We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Palladion(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adele Beach Hotel Bungalows(Adelianos Kampos)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Rethymno Residence(Adelianos Kampos)
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aquila Rithymna Beach Hotel(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$435/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rethymno Palace(Adelianos Kampos)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Carme Villas(Adelianos Kampos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Solimar Dias Hotel(Adelianos Kampos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Maravel Hotel Apartments(Adelianos Kampos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Mathias(Adelianos Kampos)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
16
28
19
19
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
28
19
19
87
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2017

Very old hotel. Very simple, I recommend only when you are really on very low budget. Insects in rooms, Russians at pool, too little meal. It is located quite a long walk from the beach and it is quite a big slope. I haven´t been to a worse hotel in my life.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank xpart04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
6
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

We were happy about location of this hotel. The view is amazing!!! I liked that this hotel isn't one big building, the personal know you and are happy to help you. Just one thing - towels weren't changed in week. But in other parts everything was great and for students (cheap way) I think it's the best place.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 7 days and it was the worst experience ever.
We changed 3 rooms and all were disquisting.
Doesn t deserve any star!
Dirty, filthy, run-down, smelly, horror hotel.
Towels are old, stained and dirty. The bathroom smelled like urine and was very dirty.
The beds are old, dirty, awful furniture. Also the walls.
The room was full of ants, spiders and other insects.
The breakfast is horror, nothing good or fresh to eat.
This hotel needs to be shut down! It s the worst rooms i ever seen.
The staff and the manager barely know english. Scandalous staff.
All over the room are insects.
DO NOT GO AT THIS HOTEL! U WILL REGRET IT!
Absolutely shocking hotel!

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Loredana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Hotel is divided in new and old buildings. We lived in old building. Old furniture, all the doors mounted askew (closes with effort), tiles crooked, warm water only a few hours a day. Room looks very poor. Far from city center, about 7 km. Breakfasts were relatively good. Three stars is not correct designation (maybe one).

Room Tip: Choose rooms in new building.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Edmunds K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Hotel is divided in new and old buildings. We lived in old building. From outside it looks good, but Furniture in rooms was quite poor, smell in toilet, shower leaking, water in shower was cold. Also breakfest very basic ana every day almost the same. However price was very good, also big advantage was view from balcony - sea to the right, pool to the left. Pool was very good, also our child enjoyed it very much. Also staff very friendly and kind. If you do not expect high level of comfort in rooms, but looking for budget class hotel with nice view from balcony (at least from our room it was excellent) and not far from the sea (~15 min.walk) it's a good choice.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mikusss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews