We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good ride to Peregian Beach”
Review of Bike On Australia

Bike On Australia
Ranked #5 of 21 Tours in Noosaville
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Bike On are an award winning business specialising in providing Bike Hire & MTB Tours in Noosa on the Sunshine Coast. Good quality TREK bikes delivered direct to your accommodation. Fully guided (or self-guided) Mountain Bike Tours suitable for beginner through to advanced.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Hire Bike in Noosa received helpful advise on our suggested ride. Set off up the hill to Noosa Junction then into Sunshine Beach. This is on road so not so special but once you reach the coast your on a cycle/walking path. The path meanders through bush with great views of the beach and out to sea.

Peregian Beach is 12km from Noosa and a pleasant set of shops and cafes.

A morning coffee and then a ride back.

Nice way to see the place and some good morning exercise.

Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TraceyW72, Owner at Bike On Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Steve, much appreciated... We look forward to seeing you back in Noosa on your next holiday.
Kind regards
Tracey (Bike On)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Thank you "bike on" Noosa, bikes were great and Service fantastic ...so easy to make an online booking or call to speak to someone directly, and so convenient having the bikes dropped off and collected...great overall experience.

Thank Jaco S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
justin w, Owner at Bike On Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thanks so much for your positive response Jaco, much appreciated.... We hope to see you back in Noosa again soon.
Kind regards
Tracey (Bike On)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Just returned from 2 weeks in Noosa where we hired two hybrid bikes for the entire time from Bike On, which came with computers, pump, helmets and repair kit and fully serviced. This is at least the third time we have hired bikes from them and find their service friendly and efficient with the bikes being delivered and picked up free of charge at our accommodation. A text to let us know a time was always appreciated. Great way to get around and would not hesitate to use Bike on again.

Thank Allison475
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikeOnBikeHire, Owner at Bike On Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review Allison. Fantastic to see you had a great holiday & appreciated the bikes and our service.

We look forward to seeing you back in Noosa again soon.

Kind regards
Tracey & Justin
(Bike On)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Just had a week in Noosa and hired a fat bike from Bike On.

Booked online and arranged drop-off and pickup to accomodation via text. Punctual delivery and pick-up. Service brilliant.

Had an absolute ball on a brilliant fat bike. Rode mountain bike trails, paths, roads and beaches. Nowhere was a problem.

Would highly recommend Bike On. I'll be using them next time I am up.



Thank Damon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikeOnBikeHire, Owner at Bike On Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thanks for taking the time to provide a review, much appreciated....
We hope to see you back in Noosa again soon.
Kind regards
Tracey
(Bike On)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Hired a Fat Bike from Bike On to ride the beaches in Noosa. Right from the first call to inquire the service was outstanding. The bike was fully serviced and checked prior to delivery and bike was dropped right to my door. Tracey was so hellpfull & flexible with drop off and pick up the whole experience was a pleasure. A top quality bike that was so much fun to ride.Thank You I highly recommend Bike On.

Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BikeOnBikeHire, Owner at Bike On Australia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Martin, much appreciated. We hope to see you again in Noosa soon.
Regards
Tracey & Justin (Bike On)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bike On Australia also viewed

 
Noosa, Sunshine Coast
 

Been to Bike On Australia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing