We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa and Location - Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Location - 300m2 Private Terrace, 12m by 5m Pool with Jacuzzi Seat, Endless Pool Machine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Location - 300m2 Private Terrace, 12m by 5m Pool with Jacuzzi Seat, Endless Pool Machine
Sun Loungers & Shades surrounding the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Stunning Location - 300m2 Private Terrace, 12m by 5m Pool with Jacuzzi Seat, Endless Pool Machine
Sun Loungers & Shades surrounding the pool
Amazing Sunsets between La Gomera & El Hierro
Main Bedroom Suite with amazing views, full en-suite and dressing area - Leads to Pool Terrace
Queen Size Bedroom 2 with patio doors leading to pool terrace - Stunning Views
Queen Size Bedroom 4
Queen Size Bedroom 4 leading to pool terrace and amazing views
Internal Open Plan Dining area leading to external terrace and dining area with sea views and pool.
Open area leading to kitchen and utility
Large Lounge area with door to Bedroom Suite 2
Large open plan lounge area
42' TV with UK Channels 7 unlimited free wifi
New fully fitted kitchen and appliances
New Bathroom with tiled in bath, shower, bidet & WC
Off Road secure parking area for more than 4 vehicles.
Siam Water Park - 10 mins - Amazing with tidel wave, man made internal beach and water slides
10-15 mins - Upmarket Playa Del Duque
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Tijoco Bajo, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SarMoran
Wallasey, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa and Location - Highly recommended”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We travel a lot. The villa is lovely and the pics (unusually from experience) are spot on. It is in a quiet location, high above Adeje. Only ten/twenty minutes from great supermarkets and water parks respectively.

Lovely pool and temperature!

The owners are great at responding to queries and questions really quickly. TV package is amazing and so many choices (Sky Sports and Movies to name but a few). Would I recommend/come back? Absolutely!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and would welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise h
1 review
“Girls holiday stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I stayed in the villa with 6 other girls and what a gorgeous villa this is, very clean and spacious, there was more than enough room for all of us. The view from the balcony was stunning as was the pool. There was a Lidl near by and an Italian restaurant facing, the owners and maintenance people where fantastic and easily contactable.
My only recommendation is a car is needed, however taxis are easily accessible and the restaurant are happy to assist in contacting one.
Would definitely recommend the villa to others

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 May 2017
Louise we are glad you enjoyed the villa and your holiday and would welcome you back anytime in any of our villas.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john h
Dursley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super villa and pool”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have just stayed at this villa, 6 adults 2 children, there is so much room,very private and the pool is brilliant. We hired a car so found driving around was easy, the location is was perfect for what we wanted. The restaurant accross the road was good value.would hie this villa again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa.

We have now added individual air conditioning units to each bedroom and a full new TV system including full sky sports, movies and catch up.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
normundss...
1 review
“Excellent for a family or group”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We were deciding between a larger villa at the beach and this one, till the beach villa refused, so we went to this o nejust above Tijoco Baco. And never regreted.

This was such an enjoyable stay, because the villa is located away from any neighbours, you dont get annoyed by anyone and you dont bother anyone. You breathe fresh air, enjoy the sea or mountain views. You can invite like 20 friends, and there still will be space cause the villa and the terrace are so large.

So we just turned on the TV radio, opened the terrace doors, and chilled the nights away, grilling, bathing in the large pool (though it was not heated).

There were some equipment problems which were fixed as we called the owners, except the bad acidic smell from the sink hole. I hope that was fixed later too.

You can park 2 cars in the yard, and like 3-5 outside.
There's a decent restaurant just 100m away on the street, and a petrol station with a shop, too.

And yes, the view is just like in the picture, maybe even better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Hi we are glad you enjoyed your stay. A complete new Sky TV system has been installed with movies, sports, foreign channels and also individual air conditioning units in each bedroom.

The trap causing the smell has now been replaced.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stemorgan...
Stone, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We had an amazing holiday at the villa – We were a party of 9 (4 Adults, 16, 9, 9, 8 and 3 years old) – The villa looks lovely from the main road, then you go up a little lane and you enter through a secure door. It is obviously all new fixtures and fittings and newly decorated – We were in the pool within 5 minutes of arrival – unpacking waited! The villa was large enough for all of us with 4 big bedrooms. 1 of which has an ensuite with a big walk in shower and there is separate toilet and bathroom with bath/shower. There were 4 double beds and 2 pull out beds. There is also a fitted kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and fridge/freezer. There was a coffee machine but we didn’t use it.
The pool is incredible – a big pool for a private villa and was used practically all day everyday. Was lovely to just walk out on to the huge terrace and choose where to put a sunbed which there were plenty! The sun starts over the mountains towards the front of the villa so was out by about 9am and lasted all day until sunset so you are always in it – There are umbrella shades though if it get’s too hot – When we were there there was a calima at sea so temperatures were always in the 90’s or over 100 degrees – beautiful. Really enjoyed just looking at the surrounding area – The sea and the mountains.
Everything is well maintained with a gardener and a pool maintenance man coming. We also had Ian and Sue come and clean/mop and change beds mid stay.
Big TV with lots of channels and free wifi were also good.
The Villa is on a very large plot and not in the town, but we decided not to hire a car as I got hold of a taxi mini bus phone number, that carried 8 and our youngest sat on my knee - so that saved on worrying about parking or driving - Fares were reasonable. Airport transfers were by Kenny and his wife who I fully recommend.
Had a nice beef chop (T-Bone Steak to me) over at Chamachete restaurant which you can see from the terrace – They is a petrol station about 3 or 4 mins walk which sells some basic items like water, charcoal, drinks but best supermarket we found was the hyperdino’s – any of them were good for a big shop.
In Tenerife we visited Costa Adeje where we had a nice walk down the beach, Puerto Colon we spent 2 days there on a nice beach with lots of shops, bars and restuarants, Siam Park was amazing – Got to go on all the slides even though it was peak times in August, Los Gigantes was lovely – went out on a boat and saw pilot whales and dolphins.
An excellent holiday and we were very sad to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday and the villa and would welcome you back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$607
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing