We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bukit Gambang Resort City
Nearby Hotels
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
56
71
137
56
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
71
137
56
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater theme parknight safarifire showflying foxwild animalsoutdoor activitieswhite lionshort holidaylocal dishesfamily vacationatv ridebasic amenitieshot showerwave poolf bpaintballacademy
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

I went with my families for 2nites stay at the arabian resort. The rooms are clean, breakfast are good and the staffs(cafe) is so friendly. The view from my room is facing the place where they have flying fox. I did not play the flying fox due to the height. hehe. but it is a nice view to see a group was having a telematch and flying fox from my hotel room. me n my family went to the water park, the best slides that Ive ever experience is the 6 lane racer(if im not mistaken) the slides is quite high and we were going down really fast(even on air around 1ft...hehe) My family went to the safari park the next day. What shocked us the most is that the tram that used to transit the passanger to the predators section ENTER THE LION's CAGE! we were so close to the lion, cheetah(1st time to see cheetah in M'sia), hyenas and tigers(aummm). as for conclusion, my family and I were having a very good time there. It is a good place to visit for people who like to have a chill environment and rest from hectic city life.

Room Tip: They have plenty to choose. No worries tho. ;P
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zulzoul m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, General Manager at Bukit Gambang Resort City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you for reviewing Bukit Gambang Resort City on Tripadvisor.com. We are certainly delighted to hear that you and your family have had great fun in both our theme parks.

We look forward to be of service again to you and your family in the near future.

Thanks and best regards

Ian Chin
Resort Director
Bukit Gambang Resort City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We stayed in the arabian suits and the rooms were relatively newer then the Caribbean suits. Nice clean hotel and surrounded by jungle. Good spread of dinner buffet and breakfast. Quite a good variety of food. Children enjoyed the pool and the out door activities. Good experience at Safari Park. Enjoyed Waterpark facilities, especially the slides. Overall a good family bonding experience.

Room Tip: Value for Money
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ravindran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, General Manager at Bukit Gambang Resort City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you for reviewing Bukit Gambang Resort City on Tripadvisor.com and for choosing Arabian Bay Resort as your holiday destination. We are certainly delighted to hear that our facilities and services have exceeded your expectation.

We look forward to be of service again to you and your family members in the near future.

Thanks and best regards

Ian Chin
Resort Director
Bukit Gambang Resort City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Friendly staff, great thanks to front office staff for early room check in. Room clean and nicely done. Breakfast great, friendly staff everywhere. Really enjoy the holiday. Thank you and will come again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank abdulrashidcht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, General Manager at Bukit Gambang Resort City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you for reviewing Bukit Gambang Resort City on Tripadvisor.com and for choosing us as your holiday destination. We are certainly delighted to hear that our facilities and services have exceeded your expectation and that you will return for a visit.

We look forward to be of service again to you in the near future.

Thanks and best regards

Ian Chin
Resort Director
Bukit Gambang Resort City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

Nice place for group outing. Stayed for 3 Days 02 Nights and lots of activities can be done in one place ie hotel rooms, theme parks, active academy. Food was not bad and affordable. Service was good. Bird shows at safari park was fun.

Room Tip: Arabian Bay Resort the best choice
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mohd Hafizul On... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, General Manager at Bukit Gambang Resort City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor.com.

We are delighted to hear that our facilities and services have met your expectation and we look forward to be of service to you in the near future.

Thank you and best regards

Ian Chin
Resort Director
Bukit Gambang Resort City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Its a nice place, i juz spend my time here with all enjoyable activities. Their facilities are excellence, complete and and every i need is here.price is affordable and good for family and friends to have a nice vacation..for school activities like camping and ungle tracking, im serious recommend this place cause they got every facilities and guidance for anything you need. For safari, i serious recommend every person i meet. Lot of rare animals here and they also got show for anyone who come here.do try your holiday vacation here. Seriously unforgettable

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mohd Hafizi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C, General Manager at Bukit Gambang Resort City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thank you for reviewing your recent holiday on Tripadvisor.com. All the Management & Staff are very happy to note that you have had such a great enjoyable vacation at Bukit Gambang Resort City. We also wish to thank you for recommending our Safari Park and the entire resort for holiday vacation.

We look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Thanks and best regards

Ian Chin
Resort Director
Bukit Gambang Resort City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews