We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Quiet Resort”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial view of BelBea Tourist Resort at Cà de Berna - Balestrino
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view of BelBea Tourist Resort at Cà de Berna - Balestrino
BelBea Tourist Resort swimming pool Belbea Tourist Resort South view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Aerial view of BelBea Tourist Resort at Cà de Berna - Balestrino
BelBea Tourist Resort swimming pool
Belbea Tourist Resort South view
BelBea Tourist Resort studio
Young fallow deer in his daily visit to Belbea
Kitchnette studio 4 with terrace ground floor
Studio N° 6 with terrace on 1st floor
Studio N°6
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Balestrino, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Zillavz v
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fantastic Quiet Resort”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The owner of the residence does everything to make it a good stay. The Studio we rented had a big terras. It is a complete studio. The studio is clean and tidy, it has a good stove. The bathroom is also nice and clean. If you walk through the residence you find a nice view to the sea, sometimes you can spot some deers. We really had above every expectation a good stay! I would recommend it to everyone who likes a nice and quiet stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The good care of the owner, The nice completness of the studio.
Liked least: The wheater was bad for an Italian Summer.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2014
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MattandJe...
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

When we first arrived we were taken away with the surrounding the views, it's nestles right up in the mountains. Perfect for catching the sun also. The apartment was delightful very clean and tidy we also received a welcome basket on arrival, our belcony overlooked mountains and the sea also. The atmosphere is quiet and peaceful, at age 20 and 22 my boyfriend and I found it perfect however we were the youngest couple staying here. It's also very suitable for family's and couples of all ages, very local. Great base for visiting the surrounding area's too. To finalise the host was fantastic! Could not do enough for us and made the stay very pleasent and effortless. He even washed the cars after a small muddy downpour! Overall we had a fantastic time and would definately recommend it. Thanks Ravi.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Thank you for your kind words of appreciation. It was nice to have you at BelBea Tourist Resort!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gattinara
Reviewed 13 June 2013 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2013
It was a pleasure to have you with us and look forward to welcome you back to our Resort sometime in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lessolo
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2013
E' stato un piacere incontrarvi anche quest'anno. Tanti auguri a Voi e ai Vostri cari.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ivrea
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in August 2012
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2013
Vi aspettiamo sempre con molto piacere!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$317
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing