We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
8
13
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
13
5
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

A budget friendly Hotel. I love that ALL the staff at this hotel are warm, friendly & welcoming from the front desk through to the room attendants. Great location, easy walk to food court and to the shopping mall.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANN778813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2018

Good hotel with good price Fairly reasonable for me. Always good service, room are clean. cold air conditioning that actually works. I like the modern design on the room and washrooms area is clean. Clean sheets nearby to convenience store, food outlets, etc

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank littlerinajohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The bed was amazing ! The location was excellent and the room was very clean. This was just a very happy experience. The staff are cheerful and efficient. It is the easiest place to stay. Wifi excellent . I highly recommend this property!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrankS6071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Excellent staff always happy and friendly, room service very quick and of course amazing location.
Good amenities for a 1 night stay, room slipper, safe, free drinking water, good STRONG WiFi signal!
Excellent value for money.
Overall stay was very good.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nobodyx1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

This motel had always been my first choice since it first opened, whenever I visit Bintulu once or twice a year.
Stayed for a night during Raya holiday in July 2016, and was disappointed with the state of the my room (319).
Firstly, the smell. Mix of vomit and cigarette every time I enter the room.
Then, the floor is very sticky and needs repairs.
And, found something on the bed sheet that I would not delve into details.
Maybe it is due to the Raya holidays, but the quality of the experience this time had dropped significantly.
Sad to say this because I used to love this motel so much, but it's time to look for alternatives.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chee Xuan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews