We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another fantastic holiday!”
Kayenne pool view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kayenne pool view.
Kayenne 3 power shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Kayenne pool view.
Kayenne 3 power shower
Kayenne 3 bathroom.
Kayenne 3 downstairs twin bedroom.
Kayenne onsite Beauty salon.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Iznajar, Province of Cordoba, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steinburg...
Staffs
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Another fantastic holiday!”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Pool, bbq, sun terrace, accommodation all presented to an excellent level. Clean, tidy and well maintained.
Support from owners Kath & Kev - Second to none.

We keep coming back. Kids love it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Thanks Gav,
It is always a pleasure to have you and the family here. You know you can relax here and know that the kids are safe. Glad they love it. see you again in August.
Kath x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marktitte...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place in Spain”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Had a great relaxing time at Kayenne. very clean.Great people Kath and Kev they made you feel very welcome.The pool was very welcoming and plenty of space to sunbathe. Bad points there is none a perfect break we definitely book here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steinburg...
Staffs
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“See you next year!”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location, great place, great hosts Kath & Kev, great holiday.
Perfect for relaxing. Ideally located for visiting places of interest. BBQ area is my favourite place and should be visited with lots of nice food and an ice cool cerveza!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TonySEsse...
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“We Were Very Happy”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We arrived on a sunday afternoon at the end of June and could immediately tell we'd made a good choice.
Kath and Kev are very friendly and laid back and we were 'on holiday' straight away.
The accommodation has absolutely everything you could ever need for a self catered stay, and much more. Everything has been thought of! I can't think of a single thing you could possibly need that isn't already there!
We couldn't believe the size of our private terrace! With big wide open views, there's lots of outdoor furniture up there, for sunbathing, al fresco eating and just chilling. We sat up there with a coffee first thing every morning, wondering at the beautiful views, or sunbathing in the afternoon, and after dark the amount of stars to see are amazing.
The bedroom has ample storage, the bed is very comfortable and the aircon excellent.
Downstairs was another twin bedroom, a very good shower room/loo and a kitchen/diner/ sitting room. All tastefully decorated and very clean.
Outside there are loads of areas to sit, in the sun or shade, and a welcoming pool. Even a barbecue for your use.
The two pet dogs and the cat are great fun.
We had some chats and laughs with Kath and Kev, who have lots of stories to tell and felt very at home.
We love the whole area and return often. There are some very interesting, non-touristy places to visit and lots of stunning scenery around, and we wouldn't hesitate to return to Kayenne when we visit the area again.
The bar/restaurant 100 yards or so up the road is very good for drinks, snacks and meals, and there's a small supermarket opposite the bar selling the basics.
Go there, you'll love it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you Tony. We would love to have you back here anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voyager71...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“chill on the hill”
Reviewed 16 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

could not have wished for a better location,and the owners Kathy North and husband Kev could not have been nicer, went out of there way and beyond in making our stay a treat to remember
will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing