We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
52
61
16
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
61
16
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location made up every day tv reception mini van club med phuket town the main road bottled water cleaning staff travel agent a great place to stay stayed here for nights rooms are clean kata noi ricos shower fridge
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016

2 families travelling together, we stayed here for 6 nights.
We had room 9 which has a king bed and a queen bed so we fitted in very comfortably.
Our friends had 2 side by side rooms.

Really tidy place,gardens well looked after, very clean pool.
Rooms cleaned daily including windows, bathrooms aren't fabulous but at the very good rates no complaints here.

Locations is very close to the access to the beach and among the resturants.
Kata beach access is to limited to a few entry point as the Club Med has a massive property dominating a fair stretch of beach.

We much prefer NOrthern Thailand so unlikely to go back to Phuket but if your going this is a great budget option I would happily recommend

Room Tip: Room 9 if you want 2 big beds
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuznKids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

We only had a quick couple of days here but really enjoyed it. It's suited us fine to have cheap, simple accommodation with a pool right outside the door. The staff are lovely & the beds are comfy. It's in a great position along the Kata strip with restaurants, street food & everything else just a few minutes away. And when your at the Bungalows there's no outside noise. We'll be back.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank jalan69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Stayed here for nearly a week...great place and great staff....rooms are along 3 sides of a rectangle, with about half having direct pool frontage...all have patios...
Bathrooms are simply but clean, and the rooms are quite good. Daily cleaning service, and 2 free bottles of water each time.
Some good restaurants very close by, and only a 5 min walk to the beach.
I'd definitely stay here again without a 2nd thought.

Room Tip: Low, middle and highest # rooms are towards each end of the complex...others front the pool...
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dave n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We booked 2 bungalows ar 750 bath per night per bungalow (low season).
There is a long corridor from the street to access the resort. It consists in about 15 bungalows around and facing the swimming-pool.

The standard bungalow are big enough : big comfortable bed, a big closet with a safe, a tv and dvd player (there are plenty of dvd at the reception).
The bathroom looks a bit "old" but ok.
They provide 2 complimentary bottles of drinking water everyday. There is a small fridge.

There is a small terrace with 2 chairs and a bench in front of each bungalow.

They provide beach towel for the swimming pool. The resort is clean.

No breakfast included, you can go to Rico's restaurant next door. We haven't tried.

Wifi is fine.
Location is really good to access Kata beach : 8 min walk max.

Payment is only by cash. There is a UOB bank ATM just outside the resort.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank IndinetteJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Had dinner at Ricos Restaurant with 3 young kids and Grand Parents. Very good service with most meals very tasty, especially masaman curry. Priced well and certainly worth a visit.

All in all good place and kid friendly. Bbbbbbbbbbb bbbnbnnnnn

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank DShalders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews