We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
142
83
39
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
142
83
39
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool access suite resort and spa warmly greeted at reception chinese tourists large bedroom shared pool suite room costs baht complete privacy minute walk big buddha free shuttle egg station check in was smooth rent a bike room service stayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2014

We have been there for 5 nights, very friendly stuff and they do remember the guests ,clean room , and it's located in a an area close to everything for example restaurants, pharmacy, market, and even renting motorcycle. It is couple mins far from kata beach.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Toufic H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

This hotel is just great and located within about 15 minutes' walk to Kata beach (or you can catch the hotel shuttle bus). The room (pool view) was very well designed, clean and spacious. And breakfast was varied with a nice selection of fruit, European and local food every day. We tried the hotel Spa & massage and really enjoyed it. Can't fault the place at all.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank DPNguyen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2014 via mobile

This hotel might be far from the action but if you're a couple, you'd want to get away.

The staff is nice and very accomodating
The hotel is kept clean 99.7% of the time

One of our best stays in Thailand

Highly recommended

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dochost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014

I was unsure about booking here due to some bad reviews so I only booked 3 nights. I wish we were staying longer.
This is a very new quality hotel so is lacking mature greenery. It is very white so wear your sunglasses.
We stayed in the Pool access suite which is a lot more private than a lot of the other pool access rooms. The pool View rooms appear to be on the 1st floor.
Staff can be a bit reserved at times but are not rude, maybe just a bit shy.
The rooms are of high quality with a firm but comfy king bed and large ensuite. The website photos are quite accurate and the pool is great.
Kata beach is about 10 mins easy walk and there are lots of places to eat, 4 Family Marts within a couple of mins.
Breakfast was also excellent with a good selection of Western and also fruit and pastries.
Development in the last 12 months means this location is no longer in the middle of nowhere.
Its a nice little spot with a bit of everything.

Room Tip: Pool access suite or pool access room away from main walkway.
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank GEOFF M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2014

We stayed for two nights in a Pool excess Suite (we got upgraded from a deluxe pool excess!), tucked away in a quiet corner near the hotel spa. The room is very spacious and clean! The staff were always helpful and friendly. I made an arrangement to have our room decorated for my partner's birthday and our anniversary. They've had our room ready so check in was a breeze!

We had a pre-booked sea tour which starts at 630am the next day, so we requested if we could have breakfast earlier (breakfast starts at 630am). The kitchen staff willingly packed some to go breakfast for us. It wasn't anything fancy, but the gesture is greatly appreciated!

Other than that, we were blessed with good weather and enjoyed a lot of our spare time (blessed with quiet neighbours too!) in the pool (which has a little Jacuzzi area at one end).

There are little restaurants which serves both western and local food, cheap massage parlours and motorbike rentals outside the hotel. Its barely five mins away to the beach on a motorbike. maybe a 15mins leisure walk. but there are shuttle bus services available.

The bed was a little hard and the pillows were slightly too soft. Had a little neck ache in the morning. So we checked out the spa (haha how convenient, its right next to our suite). We went on the last day of the promotion! So we got to enjoy the services for half the price. Service was excellent. The spa staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable!

Was definitely a great two nights stay and would definitely come back here!

Room Tip: I reckon the pool excess rooms are more fun!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Farah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews