We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“CLEAN ,QUITE AND NICE SEAVIEW PLACE WITH GREAT...”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity pool !!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity pool !!
Morning sea view from rooftop terrace! Private salted pool!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Infinity pool !!
Morning sea view from rooftop terrace!
Private salted pool!
Beautiful view from Infinity pool in evening!
Ocean/sunset views from villa's rooftop terrace
Beautiful sunset view from villa!
Villa's Exterior
Villa's exterior
Villa's entrance
Sea side view of villa's exterior!
Spacious en-suite master bedroom!
Spacious en-suite master bedroom!
Walk in wardrobe
Master bathroom with walk in rain shower and jacuzzi!
Master bathroom with walk in rain shower and jacuzzi!
Evening sea/sunset views from kitchen, dining and living floor!
Dining, kitchen and living area!
Living, dining and kitchen area!
2nd bedroom with king-size bed!
2nd and 3rd bathroom with rain shower!
3rd bedroom with king-size bed
Beautiful garden can be seen from 2nd and 3rd bedroom in ground floor
4th bedroom with queen-size bed!
4th bathroom with rain shower!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
haifei z
Shanghai, China
1 review
“CLEAN ,QUITE AND NICE SEAVIEW PLACE WITH GREAT SERVICE”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

One word 'GREAT'.Given many useful information during the whole journey, very clean and quite place,the boss and all the staff very kindly and friendly,all of my families like here.Especially at the end of the trip,we found one passport lost,the owner took us to the police station and translated for us and gave a lot of help.Strong Recommand.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexmanig...
Grieskirchen, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa, great staff”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The Kata Sea View villa delivers all that it promises. An attractive, spacious and well furnished villa, it sits a short drive from the resort of Kata Beach, on a quiet hillside overlooking the coast. The resort is a quieter alternative to the very busy resorts up the coast to the north.I would certainly recommend this villa. The best part of the overall experience was the wonderful service provided by Wat and Kae. They go above and beyond to be helpful in every way they can and Kae is a tremendous cook. We ended up eating at the villa every evening because the meals were very good and excellent value.We liked the outdoor seating areas and the first storey terrace with lovely views. Both enjoy the breeze and my sons liked the hammocks although I would have preferred more comfortable seating outside than wooden chairs. Overall a very pleasant villa and good value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Service from Wat and Kae
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
megandrew
newcastle, australia
Level 6 Contributor
86 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are currently staying in this beautiful villa which is of a very modern architecture design. The roof top terrace is wonderful for watching the sunset over the Andaman sea, the pool is funky (and practical for watching your children). The bedrooms are well designed. After staying at numerous villas in South East Asia over the last number of years..Bali, KL, Phuket..etc.. this certainly is working very well for us (family of 6). Our maid is also good- efficient, predicts needs, understands English well enough, unobtrusive but there when needed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
Ust-Ilimsk, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unforgettable vacation!”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Thailand... Phuket... It is truly a paradise!
It was our second time in Thailand, and we stayed with a company of friends (8 adults and 2 kids).
When we first discussed the location we all agreed it would be Thailand, Phuket, renting a villa.
We went through thorough search and stopped our decision on Kata Sea View Villa. A very modern, comfortable and cozy villa. It is away from the road, which is also beneficial, it feels secluded!
The cost of the villa included an airport transfer both ways for two group in which we had arrived.
The cleaning of the villa took place everyday at a convenient for us time of day. Everyday we had clean bath and beach towels.
Also the villa was allocated a manager, who had assisted us at any time of day for anything we may need (ordering a taxi, booking a table for a dinner, renting a scooter, ordering flowers...). A very helpful and kind guy.
Directly from the living room you can access pool area and the top terrace floor has a lounge area which can be used for meeting the sunset over a BBQ dinner.
The living room was equipped with a large 3D TV. There is also a parking space for your rented car or scooter with remote controlled automatic doors.
We never walked to the beach, usually we took a tuk-tuk or a scooter to the nearest beaches such as Kata, Karon and Kata Noi. Also find time to visit the secluded Nai Harn beach!

In a few words: we had an exceptional experience!!! If you are traveling with family of a group of friends this is a certain option for you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The "at home" feeling.
Liked least: A bit far from the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyrus_Wu...
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“SUPER NICE VILLA ! WE LOVE IT SO MUCH !!!”
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Both living room and bedrooms are very big. Decoration is nice. It's a very new design villa. Service is excellent, they provide breakfast cooking service every morning according to our time. They will help us to book minibus everytime when we went out to downtown. They have security guards walking around the house during midnight. We feel very safe and comfort while staying there. They will come in and help us to tidy up the house everyday. We love the villa and the service so much !! Highly recommend to you all !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service
Liked least: not enough of amenities
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$371
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing