We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
15
16
6
7
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
16
6
7
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Good apartment but in the middle of nowhere, on the other hand 30 minutes to Sirolo. Good price. We were her during our trip across Italy and only this apartment was for reasonable price in this area.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Excursion524809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016

Wonderful place , 20 minutes from Ancona centre, quite place, good breakfast , cool temperature in the rooms, better the msin house , because is the same place ehere you have your breakfast.very gentle woman at the reception.
Good price .

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Riccardo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Great staff and peacefull environment. Very pleasent atmosphere. I Was very suprised with discretion, politness, kindness and complaisance of staff. I really recomend this hotel. Also they have 8 pretty dogs.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bokiharmos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Was a DECEPTION, not to say a TRAGIC experience …

We arrived in the house after many tries on calling to find somebody to open the door for us.

As the website pictures we expected a cosy elegant house with landscape view, it is nothing like reality. The cold and mold house is just at the foot of the hill with no view from any windows or garden.

Besides the pictures not corresponding to reality one of the worst parts was that the HEATHER was OFF all our stay. 5 to 10 degrees outside! Manager said somebody would come on the first morning, but that really didn't happen. We stayed cold for 3 days from morning to night.

The smell of MOLD in the house blocked my wife’s and son in law nostrils for all the period while in the house. So i really don't recommend to anybody with respiratory sensibility.

Hoping to warm up with a good shower, that was also not possible. The big and freezing bathroom had DROPS OF very hot or cold WATER … besides, the toilet is available for more then one room, and the three doors to it have no locker. My family was lucky not to have a stranger coming in for an awkward surprise as some other customer had already experienced.

NOT ENOUGH with the cold, mold and week shower BEFORE THE SUN CAME UP on the first morning the manager ENTERED my son in law and daughter’s ROOM several several times to access the light’s control panel as the kitchen’s light was dropping. A TRUE ABSURD! No privacy in the rooms too?

The bed was good, the breakfast was alright, even though the bread could be softer.

After all these on the last morning we were really willing to ask for money back, but after insistence I accepted a gift voucher for 2 nights in Bergamo whenever we desired, as the manager said was a very modern place and we would guarantee have a good time. The JOKE is that arriving home, WITH A COLD, i received the voucher which could be used only in January. As we are Brazilians we wrote to Residencia del Poeta asking to consider a closer date as we won’t be in Italy anymore, insisting my will of having money back. The answer was NEGATIVE and our DISSATISFACTION deeper.

Me and my family DO NOT RECOMMEND, they are AMATEURS.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lauro H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Stayed here overnight on our way from Puglia to Milan. Although just off the freeway this beautifully restored old farmhouse is set in rolling hills of Marche. Rooms are tastefully decorated and furnished with excellent antiques. Pure linen sheets on the very comfortable beds and quality bathrobes set this B&B way ahead of any other properties in this price range.Maria the manager was an excellent host and provided an excellent breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcoate_692657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews