We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Far away but worth of stay :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Nai Yang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Ive been there for 1 night, service is great. FO staff there is very helpful, especially the girl with short hair who help us find my friend's room. My friend's family came to visit us and they loved the atmosphere so they decided to book immediately. We all enjoyed the stay even short time but worth at all. FB at Big fish arranged us the birthday cake to my friend's son which is very touching.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ShippyPalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximilian D, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Khun ShippyPalm,

What a great way to spend one day in Nai Yang, we hope to have the chance to welcome you back and show you around our area in Nai Yang and the rest of Phuket. It is true that our location is further north from the rest of Phuket, however it does allow access to areas which are not so populated compared to some of the very touristy areas on the island and if need be, lots of attractions and tours are only 20- 30 minutes away from the resort. We love to hear that our staff was able to assist in some last minute arrangements and I will be sure to pass it on to my team.
Wishing you safe travels and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Best wishes from Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach,

Maximilian D.
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (655)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 655 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights in November 2017 and will definitely come back!!! I just loved it here. Personally I think Phuket is a little so and so as a holiday destination itself, but this hotel just makes you not want to leave the property. Breakfast is very good with a great selection of food and fresh juices made upon your request. The staff are very nice and friendly. The room service is good (yet pricy). The happy hour deals are good and the cocktails are delicious (try one with a local twist, like local rum). You have access to the beach and to a great pool and poolside area. The Internet is decent with good speed. You can play pool, do water sport activities or just relax in a hammock.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank anirak83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximilian D, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Khun Anirak83,

Having a variety of activities already in the resort itself definitely makes you forget about the stress at home and I am thrilled to see that our staff and facilities made it such a perfect stay for you! You are most welcome; we do hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future, as there are many things and activities to do around the area. I will be sure to pass on your lovely comments about our staff to our team, ensuring that we continue to deliver exceptional customer experiences like yours.
We certainly try to include some of our local alcohol in the happy hour menus to ensure you get a local and authentic experience and I love to see that it added to your perfect stay.
Do not hesitate to contact us at any point, may we help in any way.
Kind regards and best wishes from the entire Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang team,
Maximilian D.
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

I like the sea view and be walk to a small town in convenience.
Hotel breakfast with fresh juice which you can order regarding as you like.
The room is quite big and cleaning as usual Marriott standard.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marina12happy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximilian D, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Khun Marina12happy,
It is such a pleasure to see that you had such a wonderful and brilliant stay with us here in the Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang.
The tides allow our guests to see two beautiful different sides of the area. Once, at high tide, the beach is just a step away from our Big Fish restaurant and bar, and taking a swim in the ocean could not be easier. During low tide, our guests have the chance to discover more of the beach and the village close by, a short 10-15 minutes’ walk, giving you a insight of a typical local village with many things to explore.
We hope to be able to welcome you back to Nai Yang soon, as during the low tide in the evening, we have a beautiful view overlooking the beach and if you walk out just a bit into the sea, you will discover a view that will stay with you for quite some time - depending of course on the weather, an idyllic sunset.
Wishing you all the best and till the next time that your travels bring you back to Nai Yang.

Best wishes,
Maximilian D.
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The property is fantastic. Nice rooms, outstanding service. Everyone is super friendly and attentive. We stayed 3 nights here and simply loved it. BUT ...

You are kind of apart from it all and taxis charge you the "Marriott" pricing. You pay far more for everything. If you rent a car then you are goo, otherwise taxis will get you !

Bar and restaurants are lovely but you pay for it. The breakfast buffet is fantastic, so much variety, great service. The beers at the bar and around the pool or the restaurant are around $8 to $9 and that is about 300% more than in the smaller towns. Same for the meals, dishes, nice but commensurate with the hotel. I suppose that is okay for the type of hotel but for Thailand, it is expensive.

Beach was not very nice for the kids and the pool was boring, not much to do.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank llamaflaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximilian D, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear Khun llamaflaca,

It is so nice to see that you enjoyed our staff and the resorts facilities so much! We appreciate the time taken to review our hotel and thank you for your feedback.
When traveling throughout Phuket, especially in the more touristic parts, prices are always going to be higher, may it be for food and beverage or transportation and activities. It is true that taxis are on the higher end, however our reception team is happy to help our guests find the best ways to get around the island, and make sure you have a memorbale stay here in Nai Yang.
Our exclusive location right next to the Saranit National Park keeps you away from the buzz yet we are only about 20 minutes away from many of the attractions and populated spots.
Thank you again for your comments and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back should your travels bring you back to Nai Yang.

Best wishes,
Maximilian D.
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

If you're the type that likes to lounge around a resort for most of your trip, then this place is perfect. Great secluded location and stunning property. The pool is HUGE and so uniquely designed to give so many rooms pool access. The lounging is very comfortable and the on site food is great. However, the hotel is very far away from anything to do outside of resort Iife. Despite being close to airport, it is a pricey 600 baht to get taxi there. It's only 200 baht more to go all the way to Patong. We only stayed there one night at the end of our trip and it was a perfect place for one last luxurious night.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Evan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maximilian D, Guest Relations Manager at Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Khun Evan,

We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities at the resort so much. We are only 10-15 minutes away from the airport, and the hotel can arrange for transportation from and to the hotel starting at 400thb. We definitely recommend to arrange transportation prior to arrival with the hotel to ensure a driver will be at arrival waiting for you.
Hopefully you will have the chance to come back to Phuket in the near future, we will be here for you should you have any questions or inquiries.
Our location allows for a wonderfully relaxing vacation and at the same time it takes only about 20-30 minutes to get too many of Phuket’s attractions.

Best wishes,
Maximilian D.
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nai Yang
8.3 km away
Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa
2.4 km away
Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach
18.2 km away
COMO Point Yamu
COMO Point Yamu
#1 of 2 in Pa Khlok
979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
SALA Phuket Resort and Spa
6.7 km away
The Pavilions Phuket
The Pavilions Phuket
#4 of 36 in Choeng Thale
799 reviews
9.4 km away
JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach

Address: 92, 92/1 Moo 3, Baan Na Tai | Nai Yang Beach, Nai Yang, Sakhu, Phuket 83110, Thailand (Formerly Imperial Adamas Beach Resort, Phuket)
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Thalang District > Sakhu > Nai Yang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Nai Yang
#1 Spa Hotel in Nai Yang
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Nai Yang
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Nai Yang
Price Range: RM501 - RM1,852 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Visit the Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach for a tranquil escape into peaceful relaxation. The modern guest rooms in our gorgeous resort feature comfortable beds, high-speed Internet access, mini-refrigerators and plenty of thoughtful amenities. Take advantage of our on-site spa, decadent restaurants, state-of-the-art fitness center and soothing pools. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Ctrip TA so you can book your Phuket Marriott Resort and Spa, Nai Yang Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imperial Adamas Beach Resort, Phuket Hotel Nai Yang
Adamas Hotel Nai Yang
Adamas Hotel Phuket
Phuket Marriott Resort And Spa, Nai Yang Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing