We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$64
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Phuket Arcadia Resort & Spa(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mandarava Resort and Spa(Karon Beach)(Great Value!)
US$118
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Chanalai Garden Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Chanalai Flora Resort(Kata Beach)(Great Value!)
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chanalai Hillside Resort(Karon)(Great Value!)
US$31
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort(Kata Noi Beach)(Great Value!)
US$291
US$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
20
13
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
13
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukkaron beachtvlobbyreception
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2015 via mobile

It was nice place . Was comfortable but the main disappointment was they never changed my bedsheet in 4 days and i have to leave just next to lila villa . I saw a snake while i was sitting i called the lady in reception she said its green and have small head so wont bite .i was amazed overall its ok .but the place smellss bad

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mahesh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2014

This hotel is tucked away at the southern end of karon beach. Hence, the area it is in is a bit quieter and has lesser shops than the northern part of karon. However, the hotel staff was really friendly and the rates were cheap. The beds and pillows were also comfortable. Take note that at night there are plenty of mosquitoes so keep your room door close. The hotel is also only a 10 minute walk to the beach. There is free 24-hour wifi access in the room as well.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2013 via mobile

Only stayed 1 night but on arriving were given upgrade to the most expensive and largest type of room. All the rooms look onto a lovely little garden which even at peak time was quiet. This hotel is on very busy and noisy Patak Road which you cross to get down to the beach , about a 10-15 minute walk past all the bars and shops. However when inside the garden you can hardly hear the traffic noise. Lovely people at reception and free tea/ coffee there too.
All in all we enjoyed our one night and would have been happy to have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Oldsontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2013

We were disappointed with a number of things with this room. First, we ordered two beds but only got one. Second, the room was small for the price in comparison to other hotels in the area. The room was old. The shower was not a separate area but one over the toilet. The staff was nice and friendly but it didn't live up to the price or our expectations. Wifi was really slow. It's a 5-10 minute walk to the beach.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2012

Rooms are spacoius and clean , staff a brother and sister are so friendly and very accomodating, help us in all our inquiries, good location just a 10-20 mins walk to the beach, near seven eleven, lots of street foods during night time which we bought our foods very very cheap compare to restaurant....pad thai in restaurant cost 120 Baht...in the street cost 50-60 baht and taste better from the restaurant

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank leila_poulsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews