We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Passenger59555070095

Le meridian, Phuket

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
Le meridian hotel in Phuket is an amazing resort with excellent service. The Indian chef Naresh Joshi is a wonderful person. He personally attends to the taste buds of the guests especially vegetarians. He customised breakfast for our family to start our day with Idli sambhar and masala chai.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
RM 429
  • Expedia.com
    RM 428
  • Agoda.com
    RM 420
  • Vio.com
    RM 460
1.8 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 293
  • Expedia.com
    RM 305
  • Priceline
    RM 288
  • Trip.com
    RM 328
5.6 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Splash Pad at the Best Family Resort in Phuket
RM 589
  • Novotel
    RM 589
  • Vio.com
    RM 559
  • Expedia.com
    RM 589
4.7 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 947
No fees just great deals
  • Vio.com
    RM 870
  • Prestigia.com
    RM 388
  • Algotels
6.1 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 442
  • Official Hotel
    RM 583
  • Agoda.com
    RM 373
  • Expedia.com
    RM 553
2.7 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 1,049
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,051
  • Prestigia.com
    RM 1,000
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,050
4.1 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
RM 614
  • Priceline
    RM 614
  • Lol.travel
    RM 605
  • Vio.com
    RM 614
3.4 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
RM 773
  • Trip.com
    RM 1,035
  • Vio.com
    RM 707
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,035
6.8 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Pool
Beachfront
RM 3,156
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 3,091
  • Vio.com
    RM 2,651
  • Trip.com
    RM 3,160
7.1 km from Le Méridien Phuket Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Karon
Reviews (4,497)
Filter reviews
4,497 results
Traveller rating
2,811
1,097
322
148
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,811
1,097
322
148
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le meridien private beach indian chef huge pool tennis courts thai restaurant table tennis beach bar tuk tuk junior suite f b kids club pool view breakfast buffet is phi phi low season phuket
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 4,497 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2024 via mobile

We stayed here for a day only and had enjoyed the most as it's connected with a beach and designed so beautifully with greenery everywhere. Front desk team was quick however f&b service lacked behind. Breakfast spread was huge and was delectable !

Room tip: Travel desk is expensive
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karan_ag2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 May 2024

Chef Joshi is very courteous and he has served food to our Indian needs and taste. All the staff in the Resort, Restaurant are very polite, guideful and courteous. Loved their behavior................................................

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tour42384554898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 May 2024 via mobile

Excellent large breakfast spread. Thanks to Chef Joshi. Delicious Aloo Paratta. Rooms are clean. Very friendly staff …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… ..

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sherpa36791359091
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 May 2024

Fantastic selection of restaurants, and the quality and freshness of food was superb. the staff were just so lovely, professional and polite. The pool area was so relaxing, easily hours spent there doing nothing! I wouldn't want to book anywhere else if I come to Phuket again

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2024

Room was good. The facilities are great.
But long way to walk between rooms reception amd restaurants

2 times my door lock was faulty and it took quite sometimes to repair it. And I had to wait at outside with high humid condition
2nd time the take me to the restaurant and provided a complimentary juice to reduce my hot and frustration.

One of our mate found a snake on the floor and the hotel employee cathched her nicely.

Staff all are very friendly and show high hospitality

I did not ise the full its facilities due to short of time as I was on a 4days business trip.
Overall its a good beach resort hotel

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank NAJEEB K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Julian Lowry, General Manager at Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2024

Dear najeebefs,

On behalf of our entire team, thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your impression of Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort.

We were thankful to hear that you have stayed with us and enjoy our beach.

We really apologized for our service that might delayed so that could not meet your expectation and satisfaction, we will be assured that we shall pass along your feedback to the team.

We will also take this seriously to improve guest's expectation accordingly.

Thank you once again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
Le Meridien Phuket Beach Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews