We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
375
303
94
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
375
303
94
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringthese apartmentsbeautiful beachbike stationlovely apartmentair conhalf boardminute walkbudget hotelgreat positioncan't comment on the foodcooking facilitiesacross the roadevery nightbars and restaurantspool baralcudia port
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely stay and completely chilled out after our busy work lives at home, domingo the brilliant entertainment guy was amazing, all the staff were lovely junata at reception was so kind and really helpful, the apartments are lovely all in all we had a great stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Natsavyon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Lago Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for your the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best wishes from Mallorca,
HSM Lago Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We have just returned from a short break here. The apartments were clean, comfortable, well equipped, spacious and well appointed. The staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I cannot fault them in any way. Thank you Lago Park for a brilliant short break.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Lago Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Debbie,

Thank you for chosing our hotel to spend your holidays in Mallorca :)

We are so happy to know that you had a brilliant short break, and we hope you can come back soon to our beautiful island.

Best regards,
HSM Lago Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We have been my girlfriend and I in the hotel and the truth is that everything was fantastic the staff very attentive friendly especially in the reception they wait for you with a nice smile I can not understand how people can say things without arguments like that the wiffi was bad we We were at the beginning of opening the hotel as you will understand it is normal that they allan more than a breakdown but that was only a couple hours so listening to people who complain about nonsense makes me very angry but we had a great time especially with the flamingo entertainer Soon to return to enjoy the good food and the good atmosphere of the lake park.

Room Tip: They should have a bigger place to entertain at night
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robertcoles101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We had a great family stay at the HSM Lago Park. The Premium Apartments were spacious and newly renovated. Simple in style but very practical. The location is very accessible, yet close to two main roads. The beach is close and clean. The staff was very friendly and created a real feel of a family hotel. Domingo was fantastic, the kids loved his entertainment. Nothing really to complain, all very good for the price and location. Food was good, though no fresh fruit juices and the coffee was instant.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 533christianw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Lago Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

We are so happy to read that you and your family had a fantastic stay at our HSM Lago Park.

We will be very pleased to welcome you back again!

Best regards,
HSM Lago Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Stayed at HSM Lago Park for 6 nights late March 2018. Booked hotel due to location and price. The overall price for two people including half board cannot be beaten. There was more than enough choice of food for everyone and the standard of food and rooms was excellent. The staff went out of their way to make us feel extremely welcome and made every effort to make our stay a memorable one. I cannot thank them enough for their attention to detail and genuine desire to make us happy.

Many thanks - Damian, Ige, Miguel, Roly, Mari, Kennedy, Timoand Yahida

Room Tip: We looked at rooms in HSM 1 & 2. Both are of very good standard for the price
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ae1jong2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Lago Park, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best regards,
HSM Lago Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews