We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
34 people are viewing this hotel
Beloved Hotels
US$456
View deal
Free cancellation until 31/10/21
Expedia.com
US$480
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Trip.com
US$415
View deal
Hotels.comUS$480
TravelocityUS$480
FindHotelUS$482
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,582)
Filter reviews
6,582 results
Traveller rating
5,647
617
200
59
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,647
617
200
59
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lupita lounge isla grill plunge pool lupita restaurant casita suite story casita natura bar ocean view terrace aqua viva room service boutique resort sushi lobby bar small resort beach concierge seasons tours our honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 6,582 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The resort exceeded all of our expectations. Every employee we encountered from service to the front desk was extremely helpful. One morning we had someone cleaning shrubs around our personal pool and stopped to ask my wife if she needed anything.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paradise203002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Excellence Collection, Other at Beloved Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Beloved Playa Mujeres as your vacation destination and for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor readers.
We are glad to read that our staff made sure that everything was absolutely taken care of and every request was delivered going out of their way. Their attitude is intended to exceed our guests’ highest expectations and provide them a service as personalized as possible.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon and have another opportunity to pamper you with our superb service. Please, receive our warmest regards from The Excellence Collection.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not only is the resort itself amazing but the staff is who pushed our experience to the max! Such amazing staff and they are always on their A game and super friendly. The rooms were spectacular and always so clean!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Excellence Collection, Other at Beloved Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing Beloved Playa Mujeres as host of your holiday destination and for taking the time to share this review with the TripAdvisor community.
It is our pleasure to know that our colleagues, property and amenities exceeded your expectations, making you feel relaxed and pampered all the time. At The Excellence Collection, we strive to make every stay, as close to perfection as possible and we will continue working hard in this direction to provide the best vacation experience ever.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another getaway. We will be pleased to make you another wondrous adventure time. Please, receive our warmest regards from The Excellence Collection.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great week with outstanding service by the entire staff. Had a private Casita suite with private pool that made for nice mornings and fun nights. Hugo and Michel the bartenders we're excellent. Francisco the beach concierge was phenomenal. All of the wait staff and hostesses were top notch. Very relaxing if you wanted that, or fun was available at night if you wanted that too. Can't wait to go back!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank O4251HXmikep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Excellence Collection, Other at Beloved Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing Beloved Playa Mujeres as your vacation destination and for taking the time to write and share your feedback with other travelers.
We are delighted to read that we were able to create a relaxing atmosphere as the resort is perfect for vacationers of all kinds; those who like some action, and those who prefer the tranquillity and relaxation a more low-key vacation provides. We will forward your kind words to our team for their contribution to how memorable and special was your stay.
It has been a pleasure hosting you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please, receive our warmest regards from The Excellence Collection.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The service we received at this resort MADE our honeymoon. The staff here think of everything and go out of their way to make you feel welcomed, known, cared for, and special. We especially remember chatting with Mex, Laura and Cristina at the Caffeto, Ingrid at the spa, and the whole
team at El Mar.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank reviewsonly0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Excellence Collection, Other at Beloved Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Beloved Playa Mujeres as your honeymoon destination and for taking the time to share this review with other travelers.
We are pleased to read that your stay was amazing from the beginning due to the exceptional service provided by our lovely staff made your getaway as perfect as possible going above and beyond to surpass your expectations and making you feel pampered all the time as a result of giving the royal treatment you deserved.
We look forward to welcoming you back again and have another opportunity to pamper you with our attentive service creating another unforgettable experience. Please, receive our warmest regards from The Excellence Collection.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The resort here is magnificent and the service by the staff is absolutely without peer. This is our second time back to this resort and I am still astounded by how dedicated and friendly the staff is here. Remarkably it feels at times like you have nearly the whole resort to yourselves! I highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Excellence Collection, Other at Beloved Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,
First and foremost, we would like to thank you for choosing Beloved Playa Mujeres as host of your holiday destination once again and for taking the time to share this review with the TripAdvisor community.
It is our pleasure to know that our colleagues, property and amenities exceeded your expectations, making you feel relaxed and pampered all the time. At The Excellence Collection, we strive to make every stay, as close to perfection as possible and we will continue working hard in this direction to provide the best vacation experience ever.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another getaway. We will be pleased to make you another wondrous adventure time. Please, receive our warmest regards from The Excellence Collection.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews