We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveller rating
149
10
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
10
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant staff during our stay excellent property beautiful place an amazing experience special thanks club mahindra spice restaurant games ambience activities nature housekeeping midst hospitality team resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 164 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a great experience at Club Mahindra Netrang resort. All facilities, rooms, gaming zone were too amazing. Moreover, the staff is very helping and friendly. Also, the resort is located at a beautiful location, amidst forest. A very special thanks to Manorama for being very friendly and helpful all the time.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kanky_1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Netrang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing the review.

We are immensely pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay at our resort. We're glad that you enjoyed the holiday activities and our staff impressed you with warm hospitality along. They will be gratified to receive your appreciation.

Visit us again soon!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Netrang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Club mahindra netrang is one of the happiest property to visit, as everyone is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed a lot at the pool and the evening entertainment was just superb. Special thanks to happyhub team, Melind and Manorama for taking care of us to the most.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jigesh_shah99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Netrang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Jignesh,

Thank you for writing in.

It is our pleasure to have hosted you. Elated to know that you had a delightful experience. Your kind compliments for our team are much appreciated.

Look forward to creating more such experience for you!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Netrang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friends and I had one of the best experience at club Mahindra netrang. The property is very pleasant and beautiful. The best thing we liked about netrang was Melind whose the manager there, he is just perfect at all the games and taught us billiards and always keep us smiling throughout our stay. Please show my gratitude for him.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ajay_shah100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Netrang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello Ajay,

Thank you for reviewing us.

Elated to know that you had a memorable holiday at our resort. Glad that our staff charmed you with warm hospitality. Your compliments will certainly be shared with them.

Do visit us again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Netrang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great and fabulous stay st Mahindra netrang. All was great and team fnb was excellent with their service. Thanks to ms. Rakhi, jiteen chef & Ezekiel for there fabulous service. thankful for umesh for decorating my with beautiful flower art.
Thanks fnb keep it up your good work.
Hope to see you soon.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chetanshah12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Netrang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Chetan,

Thank you for the amazing review.

Pleased to know that you loved our resort and had a memorable holiday. Glad that you relished the sumptuous food and liked the hospitality of our staff. We shall convey your compliments to them.

Look forward to hosting you again!

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Netrang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is a leased property so very small and has no activities. Happy hub is always full as it is small and guest have nothing else to do. Frequent power cuts through the day and several times in the middle of night as well. I couldn’t sleep any of the three nights we stayed there

Zero phone connectivity and as usual Mahindra doesn’t provide WIFI connectivity. So completely cut off, complete disregard to guests comforts and guests couldn’t be contacted even during emergencies as even resort mobile lines don’t work

Drain in our washroom was clogged and hence water was getting accumulated.

Restaurant was small and very crowded. Tables were next to each other. No concept of social distancing. Guests were not wearing masks and were using the buffet without gloves. No one from CM asked guests to behave. CM staff themselves were wearing masks below their nose and except for one lady staff, no one was wearing gloves .
Guests were over each other during Independence Day dinner.

Food in buffet was good especially sweets although became repetitive. Staff though were supportive and went out of their way to prepare specials for us. We were looking forward to devouring Gujarati food but alas their want any Gujarati chef in a resort in Gujarat. Very disappointed

As always CM sales team was pitching for upgrades with false claims like 25% discount.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sksoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mahindra, Owner at Club Mahindra Netrang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

We sincerely regret your experience. Request you to give us an opportunity to discuss this over a call by sharing your Membership ID and registered contact number via Facebook Inbox. Our team will connect with you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra Netrang

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews