We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harrah's Resort Southern California
Nearby Hotels
US$164
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort San Diego(Escondido)(Great Value!)
US$329
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Escondido)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Escondido Hotel(Escondido)(Great Value!)
US$166
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Escondido Inn(Escondido)
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,766)
Filter reviews
8,766 results
Traveller rating
5,395
2,086
746
267
272
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,395
2,086
746
267
272
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsslot machinesswim up bartotal rewardsdiamond loungegreat casinonorth towerpool areacasino floorrooms are nicesan diegorinconfiorepinkishcabanastarbuckscaliforniavalet
Filter
Updating list...
1,672 - 1,677 of 8,766 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Great time enjoying the pool and other amenities. Pinky's hot dogs ! Great atmosphere and plenty of nice people! Let's go back! Great selection of machines and table games. Great steakhouse and several cocktail bars.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank schrammy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

It is very upsetting that customer services are not good at all they speak to you very unprofessional. I can't believe it! Being tired of their profession is not an excuse to talk to customers rudely.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank normelita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

This was our first time here. I surprised my husband with a long weekend for his birthday. We were able to relax, do a little gambling and enjoy great food. I highly recommend springing for one of their suites. It had plenty of room. The bed was so comfortable. Every employee we dealt with were courteous and welcoming. We will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank K2076LJjamieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

The facilities are very clean and the staff is very friendly. Unfortunately I got a smoking room but the housekeeping staff does a n excellent job of getting that smoke smell out of the room. The cafe restaurant has huge portions at a reasonable price. I suggest getting the banana split it's delicious. The buffett is also great so many options to choose from and of you're not careful you'll walk out 10 pounds heavier. Everybody was wonderful and great to me, and my family.

Room Tip: Try to get abed facing the mountains its absolutely gorgeous
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank amandapC229IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Nice resort but mostly caters to 21 plus adults.....pools only for adults. Fire pits only for adults, hot tubs only for adults. Lazy river packed with families because that is the only area for anyone under the age of 21.....nice for 21 plus adults but not so nice for families.

Room Tip: Don't go there with a family.....only access is lazy river and packed !
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank X7513DWcarolr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews