We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy place to stay with Family”
The Vergomont is a heritage bungalow set up as a home stay in pristine hill surroundings
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Vergomont is a heritage bungalow set up as a home stay in pristine hill surroundings
A heritage home stay set up in pristine hills close to Nainital.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Vergomont is a heritage bungalow set up as a home stay in pristine hill surroundings
A heritage home stay set up in pristine hills close to Nainital.
The herigate vacation home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Jeolikote, Nainital District, Uttarakhand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nomad4430...
1 review
“Cozy place to stay with Family”
Reviewed 15 February 2019 for a stay in December 2018

I stayed there with my family and the experience was good, place was clean and airy
I personally recommend this place to stay and hangout with family and friends

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2019
Hello -

We are happy to know that you had an enjoyable experience at Vergomont.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KunalB114
1 review
“Epitome of Peace & scenic views in the land of Nainital”
Reviewed 14 February 2019 for a stay in August 2018

Had a great experience with Vergomont hotel and home stay starting from reservation till the whole stay.
For a great hostility, good food and family friendly experience- a must place to visit.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2019
Hello -

We are glad that your stay with us at Vergomont Home Stay was enjoyable.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yadavanki...
2 reviews
“Awesome Experience!!! A weekend well Spent!!”
Reviewed 14 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019

I was really amazed by this resort on the outskirts of Nainital. The place was very clean and nice. Overall it was a good experience.
Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2019
Hello -

Thank you for your support and appreciation of what we are doing .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajan-Man...
1 review
“Nice Couple Friendly Stay”
Reviewed 14 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Great weekend Gateway for a romantic Trip!
Neat clean and safe location.
friendly Staf.
great activity options.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2019
Hello Rajan -

Thank you for your feedback. We were happy to serve you and ensure that you had a good time.

Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aishwarya...
2 reviews
“Ideal spot for a weekend getaway”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

With the front and backyard being so big and spacious and perfect for bonfire kinda nights with your friends or family, it’s the ideal place for a weekend getaway from the busy city life. Situated at a secluded corner, it’s beautiful, white interiors are totally picture perfect.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2018
Thank you for your response and we look forward to your next visit.

Team Vergomont
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.