We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely wonderful”
Review of Cyprianis

Cyprianis
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 29/07
20:00
Ranked #1 of 8 Restaurants in Petts Wood
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Bar, Grill
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Really lovely food, staff were brilliant, I especially loved their tapas and deserts were great. Would most certainly go again!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank jmisbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 398 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

This might be one of the best restaurants I have ever been to. I have been a few times with my Nan who is 99yrs old. The staff there are so kind, attentive not too overbearing but always there when you need them. The food is just sensational and amazing quality products used. I can’t rate this place highly enough!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank intervallo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2020

My daughters treated me to a birthday lunch here. We had reserved the circular table by the window and there were six of us. As it was a Sunday, I was able to select my meal from a special Sunday lunch menu which offered a good choice of starters, mains and desserts for a reasonable set price for either two or three courses.

I chose mixed vegetable soup followd by slow roast pork belly with a chocolate fudge cake for dessert. All of the food was served hot and was all excellent.

The service was polite, friendly, attentive and efficient, with all of the staff wearing face masks as required. I would happily visit this restaurant again.

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SteveC2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2020

I have been before but this is my first review. Delighted to recommend the restaurant bar and grill.

The food is full flavoured and fresh, the menu varied and the combination of the two results in good quality dishes and a good range of choice.

Of course Covid-19 has to be considered and this was well managed with sanitising gel available on each table and by the entrance.

Back to the food and service, The food was timely and courteously served, and the staff attentive without being intrusive.

An enjoyable lunch time meal with friends.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank garywL522NG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

Good food, great service, very relaxing dining experience.

Choose from a number of sets at a very reasonable price. Or the standout a la carte. Special shout for their own aged steaks and the calf liver.

Nice place.

Date of visit: August 2020
1  Thank HKeater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cyprianis also viewed

 

Been to Cyprianis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.