We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Priceline
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$82
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$82
eDreamsUS$71
FindHotelUS$82
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
63
64
12
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
64
12
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Clean, mint conditions, very comfortable. Each member of its staff acts like an owner would, almost pampering you with the most attentive responses. Rooms properly sized, all with balcony. In-house restaurant more than acceptable, good service and huge portions.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BlitzSaigon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Very modern, nice hotel within easy walk to the beach. Friendly staff who, although they spoke little English, were very patient with my attempts at Italian. We were visiting family so didn't get to use the restaurant but the service at the bar for coffee and drinks was very good. Clean, up to date room with comfortable bed.My only concern was that the entrance closest to the parking lot was locked and we had to carry suitcases up some steps then around to the front door. Overall a very nice hotel at a good price and we would stay there again if in the area.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BillK045
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eden2011, Direttore generale at Hotel Eden, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2011

Dear Customer,
Thank you very much for the consideration you have for our Hotel. We hope to see you in the next years.
Best regards
Hotel Eden staff

Alessandro Grasso
CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We stayed at the Eden Hotel for one night whilst travelling from Puglia to Rome. What a great hotel. Modern, clean, friendly, contemporary. Free car parking. Really helpful staff who spoke good English (one of them used to work in Bournemouth!)
The food is locally sourced in the restaurant and is superb. They didn't charge for the kids meals, which was great of them.
The rooms are clean, contemporary and great bunk beds for the kids. San Salvo Marina is a coastal town which is made for families with young children. The beaches are clean and friendly. The Adriatic sea is clean and warm, and you can see for miles across the sea on a good day. There are plenty of activities for the kids.
I wouldn't stop there if you're after an historic Italian cultural experience ... San Salvo Marina is strictly a seaside resort with a big beach and that's about it. But it is clean, safe and inviting.
Couldn't recommend the hotel enough.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank totallypotty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eden2011, Direttore generale at Hotel Eden, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2011

Dear Customer,
It was a pleasure for us to meet you. We would like to thank you for appreciating the town of San Salvo and all the duties offered by the Hotel.
We hope you'll come to visit us in the next 2012 to discover the new services we're going to include in our Hotel.

Best Regards

Alessandro Grasso
CEO

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews