We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Triton Apartments(Nea Skioni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Imperial Hotel(Nea Skioni)
bedfinder
View Deal
Ydna(Nea Skioni)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
6
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We have been in this summer (2015) for 11 days in this apartment-house. Everything was wonderful and we were very happy! Giorgia is a friendly owner-woman, always ready for her guests. Nea Skioni is a nice greek village, recommendable especially for family-holidays.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kyani Akti, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Thank you very much for your stay!We will be glad to have you back here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

Kyani Akti is a wonderful accomodation, literally on the beach, although the water is green and filled with rocks. However, if you go toward the end of the beach the beach is sandy and the water also. The accomodation was good, it was pretty windy because it is settled on the beach and the hosts were very nice too. One thing though, there were a lot of mosquitoes.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Aleksandar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kyani Akti, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Thank you very much for your stay!We will be happy to see you again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2015

Since my first stay at Kyani Akti in 2002, where I stayed with my two little girls for six weeks, my family and I have returned over and over. The place is fantastic! A luscious, well-kept garden surrounds this lovely apartment building, where the family runnning the place also live. Through the garden and through a gate, straight onto the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the little village Nea Skioni, where you can find tavernas, grocery stores, a pharmacy, bakeries and the obligatory gift shops. Kyani Akti should be on an eco-tourism list as it really qualifies in its preservation of water (the outdoor shower, for guests coming from the beach, contributes to watering the garden), the way the whole area is so carefully cared for and the love of Greece that the host family shows in everything they do. The apartments are always clean and comfortable and the hosts are ready to help with small and large questions. My youngest daughter celebrated her first birthday here and walked her first steps here - and turning fourteen this summer she is in no doubt that we must visit Kyani Akti again. Our warmest recommendations for this place to anybody looking for a relaxing holiday in the most charming of places.

Room Tip: Explain what you are looking for and Georgia Peristerianou will help you find the best apartment for your needs.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeateSjafjell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia P, Διευθυντής at Kyani Akti, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Thank you so much!What can I say?After all these years you know you are more than a guest here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Our stay at Kyani Akti was one of the best experiences in the last years, the apartments are carefully renovated to combine old and new, everything is good quality, fully equipped including the kitchen, with good cleaning services, good internet connection even on the beach. Kyani Akti is from my point of view the best in Nea Skioni, with a perfect location, beautiful view, private beach, beautiful garden, but the difference with other similar location is made by the manager, Georgia, very helpful, and who even anticipate what we wish. It was our 7th experience in Greece, but no doubt the best. Highly recommended place to spend quality time for all ages and all types of travelers.

Thanks a lot Georgia and γιαγιά!!

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have direct access to sea and garden
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Luana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgia P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Kyani Akti, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2015

Thank you very much for your stay and kind words!We are allways happy having you and your friends here!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews