We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Paintballing Fun

8 teens and 2 adults spent a birthday treat here. The venue is well set out if in the middle of no... read more

Reviewed 28 October 2021
DJProperJob
,
St. Keverne
via mobile
Laser tag

It was so much fun we had 20 12 year olds and they said it was one of the bet days of there lives... read more

Reviewed 22 May 2021
hdnx2021
,
United Kingdom
Read all 23 reviews
  
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
19
2
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
2
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2019 via mobile

Simple and a little basic but Big Dunk with his dry humour put on a great combat archery session. Time flew by and with only a small group fun was had by all. Recommend

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank PastyPowered
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 April 2019 via mobile

We were here on Saturday to attend an 8th laser tag birthday party. It was super. The children had a great time, Dunk was informative, friendly and helpful. We’re already planning to get a group of adults back in the summer to give paintball a go.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank B311a10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

Well thought out and supervised games, we took a group of 12 year olds and all had a great afternoon. You will use more paint balls than you plan but great fun.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank Z9550XGjond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately what could have been an enjoyable experience was spoilt by a staff member who wants to be a Sargent Major.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank Bearsgrease
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Came here on while on holiday and had a lot of fun doing the 90 minute laser tag session. The games were varied and used a lot of different game areas. Big Dunk was great at explaining the games and how to use the guns. It was very well organised and good value for money as we managed to fit in a lot of games in the session with no hanging about. I have a feeling we'll be making this a part of our annual holiday!

Just one tip for people thinking of coming - the laser sights don't always show up well on a bright sunny day except in the shade, so I'd recommend a cloudy day.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Lucy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews