We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
US$99
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bayard Rooms(Portici)
US$80
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
B&B Il Nido(Portici)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
57
56
19
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
56
19
11
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

I really liked this hostel especially because of its structure! I booked a mixed dormitory room, with very clean common toilette. I recommed it to everyone who wants to enjoy also the nightlife along the seaside at Granatiello

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeroP_163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Excellent place to stay. We explored Naples, Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi and Capri whilst staying in there. Excellent value for money, very clean and the staff were absolutely helpful from the owner up to the cleaners.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank resaka9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

The hostel is located in Portici, about 15 minute train ride from Naples.
It is also about a 10 minute walk form the Circumvesuviana train line. Portici is a really nice area, and the hostel provides local recommendations which we appreciated. Hostel facilities are excellent. Very clean, there are 2 lockers per bed. Wifi, pool table, table tennis, breakfast for 3 euro (bargain).

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reuben S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a 9 bed mixed dorm for 3 nights - super comfortable and clean. We had two lockers each (large and small). Our floor had 3 toilets and 3 showers.

Not sure if we were visiting at a quiet time or if it's the area in general but the hostel was very quiet, there weren't heaps of people around even in the evenings. It meant the room was very quiet as were amenities - convenient for us.

The hostel also provides breakfast for €3 (coffee/drink, cereals, croissants and yoghurt).

It's a good place for a rest and base for getting to Pompeii, Herculaneum and the Amalfi Coast.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tiffany V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016

I was in Fabric hostel for two nights. Its a good hostel compare to price. I was in a five bed mixed room. They have free wifi but it was not accessible in the room where I was. The toilets were good.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank Murtoza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews