We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
179
231
68
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
231
68
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay there again visiting disneyland maihama station mall sea tokyo
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. Room was comfortable with all the basic necessities. Vending machine and ice machine on every floor near the lifts. Spa available for a nice soak in the pool (inexpensive). Shuttle bus to the station arrives punctually. Breakfast and food at the cafe was average.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anwen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights DECEMBER 21,2016. Our room includes breakfast and have plenty of selection to choose from. Very good spread of American/EUROPEAN to Japanese breakfast. A lot of foods for kids too. The hotel is 5 minutes to the monorail station which will bring you to disneyland or disney sea. Since its pick season our rates was $340 net per night. Huhuhuhu. I have no choice since all disney hotels are fully booked and if ever rates are almost double. Dinner is great at the mall besides the MAIHAMA station. A selection of 100 restaurants to choose from. There is even a grocery store. We tried The sukiyaki restaurant there and it's soooo good.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank CA23ca23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

The hotel had a good deal, and decided to stay here with my family. When we arrived by limousine bus from Narita, big Asian group had just arrived and check in was madness.

The room was clean although you can see there are a few scratches things like that as it is almost 10 years old hotel. The bath was great for family. As Japanese, I enjoyed the bath with kids a lot!!

Breakfast buffet was fine, but not fancy. There are some weird potato fries or those kind of western breakfast, not anywhere near the real western breakfast, but It's typical Japanese hotel thing.

Having a convenience store at hotel is very good. We booked through the hotel website, and it came with 500yen coupon/per person per night, that you can spend at hotel, but not at convenience store neither Disney store. The bakery was nice too.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Loco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2015

This is the second time that we have stayed here. A shuttle bus is provided to Maihama station, close Disneyland and Bayside station which is a short disney train ride to Disneysea.

Staff were friendly and helpful. You Can buy tickets for disneyland and sea at check in. The breakfast buffet has a variety of Japanese/Western food. The room was clean and seemed to be in a better condition than our previous stay.

The hotel didn't offer wi-fi - internet only over a wired connection so guests from overseas will have to go to the shopping mall near disneyland to get free wi-fi.

Room Tip: Floor 4 was quiet and clean
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisinJapan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2015

Has been staying there for a while, they have a great service and wonderful rooms!
Access to Tokyo and Tokyo disney land is great. Expedia seem to have a great deal for this property

Going to stay there again!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank travelove2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews