We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely relaxing two weeks in a wonderfully...”
Villa Manzara - set well back from the road.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Manzara - set well back from the road.
Private pool with large Patio Private Pool , 8m x 4m - with steps and safety handrail
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Villa Manzara - set well back from the road.
Private pool with large Patio
Private Pool , 8m x 4m - with steps and safety handrail
BBQ in rear garden with table and chairs on large secluded patio.
Large Balcony with table and chairs -  leading from Lounge
Very private balcony with table and chairs - leading  from Kitchen and Dining Room
St. Hilarion mountain from upstairs balcony.
Stunning mountains seen from upstairs balcony.
St. Hilarion Mountain - seen from upstairs balcony
Long driveway - sea view from upstairs balcony
Five Finger Mountains - view from upstairs balcony
St. Hilarion - sunset view from upstairs balcony
Lounge - comfortable seating for 6, ceiling fans
Lounge with patio doors to large balcony with table and chairs
Dining Room with seating for 6 people
Dining Room and open plan lounge
Sunny kitchen - large fridge/freezer, dish washer, w/machine, m/wave & toaster. Ample cupboards.
Elegant marble stairway - door to GF Cloaks with basin and w.c.
Locally made Turkish glass topped table
The Lilac Room - King size bed. Sliding doors to balcony with table & chairs. Stunning sea views.
The Gold Room - twin beds, door to balcony. Windows offer sea & mountain views
The Green Room - twin beds. Superb mountain views.
Mature front garden with Roses and Bougainvillea. Orange, Lemon and Olive trees.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bellapais, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Peterfrom...
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely relaxing two weeks in a wonderfully well-equipped villa”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a lovely, relaxing two week stay in Villa Manzara this July/August 2017. The Villa was beautifully kept inside and out and it is clear that the owners, Tina and Peter, have put every effort into making it comfortable and pleasant for their guests. It is certainly the most well-equipped villa in which I have ever stayed - everything has been thought of, right down to the provision of tea light candles to illuminate evenings by the pool. In fact, the pool, which is cleaned regularly, is a great asset to the villa especially as temperatures were very high during our stay. Whilst there are some good restaurants within a short drive what we enjoyed most was our own impromptu evening meals by the pool and sitting in the lovely poolside patio area until the early hours just chatting and sipping some of the (rather good) local wine - very relaxing and therapeutic! We are grateful to Tina and Peter for making our holiday so enjoyable and also to Peter of 'Pebbles' the local management company. He was friendly, welcoming and completely responsive to our requests. Our hearty thanks to all concerned.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your kind words - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our villa, and hope to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil S
Studley
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best villa I have ever stayed in”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have stayed in accommodation in five different continents in the world and this is simply the best that I have ever stayed in. The quality of the villa is superb and it comes with everything you could want for within. Also it is incredibly well organised with instructions and labels for everything. There is a lovely outside area and private pool. The excellent speed broadband and internet TV is an added bonus. It is in a very quiet location, about a ten minutes walk from the local village, but a car is needed with this accommodation to take full advantage of the local area. Kyrenia (Girne) has lots of laid back drinking spots and restaurants. (Ezic Peanuts restaurant is highly recommended by my wife!!)
If you stay at Villa Manzara, you will not regret it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Many thanks for your kind comments - we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. (We like Ezic Peanuts too - it has gone very modern in the last year - it is in a great location).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here in august, lovely spacious villa with a good sized pool and plenty of outside seating/ dining area. The villa is very clean and comfortable and pretty close to Kyrenia and closer still to Oskandey (sp) village which has several bars and restaurants,as has Bellapais which is further up the mountain. The free wifi was good, especially for the kids. Loved every minute of it,free welcome pack as well which was a nice surprise after a long days travel.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2016
Thank you for your kind words - we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Manzara. The village down the mountain is Ozankoy (5 minutes by car, 15 minutes on foot).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lskdreadl...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Home from home in a peaceful and rural setting”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Manzara is in a peaceful location with ample space for 6 people . It is very well equipped and has a fantastic pool . It's location is private but accessible to the shops and restaurants closer to town . It is near belapais village square and has access to local shops and bars / restaurants within walking distance .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your holiday at 'Manzara'. It is certainly is peaceful there - we go at least twice each year ourselves and find it very therapeutic!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klarabell...
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful villa ,inside and out”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We had a lovely time at villa Manzara,everything was made very easy from booking and all the information we needed by Tina and Peter the very helpful owners of this lovely villa.there was everything you needed ,it was very much a home from home ,with stunning views in a beautiful location .The villa was lovely inside and out ,it was lovely relaxing by the pool and having bbq's .we was all sad to leave on saturday after having such a lovely time in a lovely villa,thanks again for letting your lovely home .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the villa
Liked least: slightly overlooked by next villa by the pool ,but it was no problem
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2016
MAny thanks for your kind comments - we are really pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Villa Manzara, and hope to welcome you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing