We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Emerald Isle
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
US$251
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Margaritaville Beach Hotel(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
US$240
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$314
US$299
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Island Resort(Pensacola Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Inn(Pensacola Beach)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
102
37
19
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
102
37
19
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful condostorage unitsouthern vacation rentalslarge hot tubpaper productswalking distancethese condosfriendly and courteous staffbeach equipmentcoffee filterscondo complexkids roomwatching dolphinswater pressurefloors were dirtywonderful weekthrough vrbo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This was a family vacation for my wife and me, our daughter and her husband and three grandsons. We seven fit nicely into the 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo on the 12th floor of Emerald Isle. The condo was neat, clean, had TVs in every room, and provided great views of both the beach and the sound since it was a corner unit. There are two elevators that move at high speed and plenty of luggage carts for moving in and out.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Charlotte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

We enjoyed the room and the pools at Emerald Isle. We walked to everything and the kids loved riding the trolley. Beautiful place and our room was exceptionally nice, very well decorated and clean. We had a great time. The security was friendly and I was glad to see them at the front door and around the pool area. The pools were nice and we especially enjoyed the hot tub. The beach was awesome and the beach chair attendants were very nice, excellent customer service. We will be staying at Emerald Isle again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bantes2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

I can't say enough good things about this condo. We arrived after 5 and keys were left across the street in an envelope with access codes, keys and instructions for everything. We easily got in with luggage carts to take up luggage for 6 people. We were on the 16th floor. The condo was beautiful just like the pictures with an incredible view. I was with 4-16 year old girls and another mom who was early 50's. We all sat on the balcony each morning for at least 2 hours drinking our coffee, taking in the view, and having great conversation. The beds were very comfortable, kitchen was spacious stocked with everything needed to cook and eat as if you are home. We went to the local Wal-Mart about 7 miles away and stocked up on food (breakfast, lunch, and snacks) for 7 days and ate dinner out at the local restaurants. Great places to eat were PEG LEG PETES, FLOUNDERS, CRABS, Casino Grille & Bar. Everything is in walking distance if you like to walk and there is a free trolley that picks up by the condo and takes you on a nice ride along the strip. Great entertainment at night included shops, movie on the beach, concert on the beach, crab hunting at night on the beach, walking the pier, night strolls were beautiful with gorgeous sunsets. The washer/dryer was so handy to keep beach towels clean, regular bath towels plentiful and clean, and washing clothes. Another perk is the condo has a storage unit located in main lobby where 5-6 beach chairs, umbrellas, boogy boards, sandbox toys, vollyball, football, and fresbee was supplied and after each day at the beach it was easy access to put everything back for next day use at beach. We figured we saved $500 for 7 days in rental fees if you want to rent toys, chairs, umbrellas on the beach. We definitely recommend this condo and we will stay here again. It was awesome. WifWi-Fii available too.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank rock000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here many times and have always been happy. Everything is within walking distance and easy to get to. Facilities are excellent. The view of the Gulf is breathtaking. Many umbrella chairs are available

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank sxtt38a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We parked our car on Sunday and did not get in it again until Saturday. Everything is in walking distance, shopping, eating and entertainment. We watched the Blue Angels perform from our balcony and the fireworks for the Fourth of July from the front hallway. Can't wait to stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Usbsspeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews