We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Surf & Sand Hotel(Pensacola Beach)
US$279
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Resort Pensacola Beach(Pensacola Beach)(Great Value!)
US$325
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Portofino Island Resort(Pensacola Beach)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (187)
Filter reviews
187 results
Traveller rating
114
40
19
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
114
40
19
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstorage unitgreat condosouthern vacation rentalslarge hot tubpaper productscooking utensilscomfortable furniturewatching dolphinswalking distancecoffee filterscondo complexwater pressurefamily vacationwooden walkwaythrough vrbobath towelswonderful week
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 187 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017

My family and I (2 adults 3 kids) went for vacation and this place was prefect. It was clean, roomy, and had a great view. Large kitchen. Everything worked. We had no complaints. I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hollie334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

In years past we have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Beach Resort. Earlier this year I discovered Emerald Isle Condos. You can rent a 2 bedroom condo for the same price as a hotel room! This is our second time staying at Emerald Isle this year. It has been two different units. We did prefer the first unit we stayed in over the second, but you cannot beat the value. All the units are well appointed with beautiful furnishings and very comfortable beds. Kitchens are stocked with everything you need. It's all about the extras! When you check in you get a beach bag with beach towel, bottle of wine, discount coupons for restaurants and shops, free dolphin cruise and the best part is free set-ups on the beach! Normally this is $30 for two chairs and 1 umbrella per day. You get this free for each day of your stay! This is important to us because we go directly to the beach every morning and stay till 5:00. That's when they collect the chairs. That saved us $180 right there. The pool at Emerald Isle is very relaxing as well. The units are truly a home away from home. They certainly beat a hotel room with two beds and four walls.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevinleeterry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Great location within walking distance to almost everything. Awesome view of the Gulf Of Mexico and white sand beach, from the master bedroom and living room. The two pools and large hot tub are great. Our second time staying at Emerald Isle, and will not be the last.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank karlb935
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The rooms were very nice and clean, the condo was clean and well stocked for all out needs. The location was amazing, the view was great. The Island itself was awesome and the Condo is located close to everything, it is within walking distance for everything you would want to do.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017

We stayed here with 3 small children. The amenities were great! The condo had recently been remodeled. Gorgeous view and not so crowded as Destin and some of the others we have stayed. Easy access to lots of restaurants and cafes. Be sure to try Pegleg Pete's. It is right next door and a very nice convenience store right next to it. The condo was very large with 2 nice bedrooms and a kids room sleeping loft. The owner provided a guest bag for the condo,, so you did not have to rush out and buy anything. Good assortment of beach equipment! Will be sure to stay here again on our next visit!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vickimoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews