We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (808)
Filter reviews
808 results
Traveller rating
491
210
69
20
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
210
69
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub kiddie pool pool view free breakfast oatmeal king suite living area large room the breakfast area spring break breakfast staff parking garage ocean front chairs and umbrellas the entire staff coffee maker white sand
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 808 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

What a great hotel for both business and vacation. I will return, hopefully sooner than later. Every employee was friendly and very helpful. Thank you for an amazing stay, we look forward to visiting again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Joan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you so much. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

This has got to be one of the best experience I have had in my business travels. The from front desk has so much personality and a fun group of team members! Thanks for treating my group with so much class and respect! Giana and Jazmin made the experience great for all!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Dustin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Thank you so much for your comments. I will be sure to let Giana and Jazmin know about your comments. Look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel at the beach. Friendly people to serve you. Room was for 4 persons with two queen beds and was big enough. Microwave and hairdryer available. Breakfast was a bit poor. Pools are nice and the sea is on walking distance. Beach has white sand and very clear blue water. You need to rent two chairs and umbrella for 40 dollar. Should be included in the price of the hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Erik v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for your comments and suggestions. We always appreciate guest feedback so we can continue to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

This hotel is VERY pricey. However, the suites are very nice. There is a divider between the bed and the living area. The couch has a pull-out which my daughter said was comfortable. The shower is a roomy walk-in. Our balcony had a view of the pools and beach. The pools were wonderful. Three pools in all; one with a splash pad for toddlers, one with a waterfall, and one general pool. The walk to the beach was about 75 yards, The beach is not crowded at all, and the beach is beautiful with sugar white sand and aquamarine water. There is no restaurant on premises, though the breakfast is extraordinarily wonderful. The tiki bar is about double the price o drinks on the rest of the island. There are restaurants across the street that are great.

Room Tip: Upper levels have better view and less noise.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Thank you so much for your comments, Very happy you enjoyed our room arrangement and the amazing view, breakfast and the great pools. Hope you have a chance to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

I loved everything about this hotel! It was a short walk right out onto the beach, my kids spent hours in the pools, the bar service was awesome and all the staff were incredibly friendly. On our first morning there, we didn't wake up very early, it was already close to 9:15 when we got to breakfast (supposed to end at 9:30). I expected things to be picked over, etc but I was excited to see that there were still lots of people in line and staff were still refilling the different stations. They didn't begin putting things away until there were no more guests coming up to the line (which some morning was close to 9:45-10). In fact, the next 3 mornings we purposefully didn't come down until 9:30 to avoid some of the crowd and it worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joseph F, General Manager at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Pensacola Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Your comments are appreciated. Very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope you will honor us with a return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews