We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Extraordinary”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Denese B
Pensacola Beach
2 reviews
“Extraordinary”
Reviewed 25 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This has been the best gift I could give myself for turning 50! The condo and location are amazing. As a frequent visitor to the area, I will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2018
Thank you again for the great review. We sincerely look forward to you returning to our condo to vacation very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethany F
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome condo!”
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our condo was clean, very nice! Beautiful view! Secure parking. Hope to return next year and stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely inviting condo with beautiful view in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We felt at home the moment we walked in! The condo was charming and beautifully furnished. The view of the gulf was exquisite, whether rain or shine. The sound of the surf was relaxing to hear from the balcony or inside the condo. Great central location for a drive to Navarre Beach, Pensacola city area, and the Naval Aviation Museum. Also, just a mile from Fort Pickens area where we spent time at the fort, nature museum, nature trail, and back bay area. We're ready to come right back. Thank you, Vic, for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PaigeTall...
Tallahassee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in July 2015
11
people found this review helpful

Incredible vacation. Condo was right on the beach with amazing views! Watching dolphins from the balcony was an everyday occurrence. Very convenient to have Peg Leg Pete's Restaraunt right across the street. Fried grouper sandwich was fabulous. Never needed to move the car. Condo was immaculate and Vic and Paige were amazing to work with. Looking forward to staying with them again really soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$159
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing