We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lapta, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

David W
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have just returned from a great extended stay at Arhuns apartment. It was the first time we have stayed in this apartment, although we have previously stayed on the same site in inferior accommodation.
The apartment is a real "home from home". It is well maintained, it is clean, comfortable and relatively spacious. It has everything you could need for a relaxing stay and Arhun has paid attention to detail to ensure his guests are happy.
As well as good wardrobe space in the two main bedrooms there also a good number of hanging hooks for coats, towels etc.
The suite had just been reupholstered before we arrived and every window had new sliding insect screens. Great for keeping the mosquitoes out at this time of year.
When we arrived we were met by Arhun who showed us around and provided a good welcome pack that meant we didn't have to dash out straight away for provisions.
The outside area is very spacious and provides areas of both shade and sun and is equipped with good quality patio sets.
The site its self is a mix of residential and holiday lets, it has wonderful views, very nice pool, attractive gardens and is close to the new Lapta coastal walkway. We were made to feel welcome by everyone we met on site and found them all to be friendly.
The site is very well managed by Mehmet who also lives on site. He acts as maintenance man, gardener and general dogs body. He is an extremely friendly and pleasant, sociable guy who is always available to provide help and assistance with problems or just for a bit of advice.
Both Arhun and Mehmet go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. We have stayed at numerous other places in Cyprus and further afield and we can honestly say this is the best. We would not hesitate to highly recommend staying here and it is top of our list for a return visit.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Thanks a lot for your nice review. We are glad you liked the flat, the site and the surrounding. See you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
33489104
Northwich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A relaxing peaceful holiday in a well managed and Magical location”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The thoughtfulness and provisions that have gone into this holiday let far exceeded any that I have seen elsewhere. Both the owner and on site Manager are available at any time for any queries or glitches that may arise and dealt with immediately. The location is simply stunning. Quiet peaceful and very well maintained. I will use again and would not hesitate to recommend to others

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for your nice review. It was nice to have guests like you. Hope to see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aidar T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Another amazing 4 weeks at Arhun's apartment this year. We love the place and will return next year again. Highly recommended for holiday makers.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2017
Thanks a lot for your nice review. See you in September 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex R
1 review
“Super!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderfull holidays and well orginized host! We are pleased to come again. Highly recommended. Appartment has everything what we can't even think of. Thanks again!

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2017
Thanks a lot for your review. I hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thanks a lot for your review and thanks a lot for your reservation for July 2018. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.