We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“most wonderful house!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Comporta, Setubal District, Alentejo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gianna P
1 review
“most wonderful house!”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had the most wonderful time in this house. It was perfect for kids and grown ups! We will be back!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thanks Gianna. Waiting for you next year with some improvements ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joao G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful chalé. Beautiful seafront.”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Really cozy chalé in one of the most charming places in Europe.

We went there last November. We were not looking into getting a tan but still the sun was out there, enough for the walks along the beach.

The overall process was swift and clear.
The chalé has the right size for a family of 4. Very clean and tidy with all the amenities we expected and some extra nice details in what comfort is concerned.
The overall decoration is clean and chill. Goes hand to hand with the overall atmospheres of the surrounding area.

We met the couple who manages/owns the property. Very cool couple fluent in English very friendly and helpful.

Highly recommend it.
Definitely I'm booking it again next year.

Also, it's about an hour drive from Lisbon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Joao, thank you so much for your comments. Looking back to see you this summer ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Gracias. Aguardaos tu visita.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingridpet...
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Ingrid we loved to have you at Comporta. Comeback next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francisco...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Francisco, Espero ver-vos em breve. Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$256
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing