We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Elie, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

chrisrX72...
Whitley Bay, Tyne And Wear
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 4 May 2021 for a stay in August 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely place to stay, lovely location, great communication with owner. All round top place to stay. We'll be trying to book again!

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trip33931...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fanastic Family weekend spent in this beautiful cottage”
Reviewed 4 December 2019 for a stay in November 2019
1
person found this review helpful

This modernised cottage is home-from-home. Spacious and family friendly for children of all ages... especially the little ones. A stones-throw from the beach which was the highlight of our trip - even in the rain! Very close to amenities - local deli and ice cream shop the best! Also a short drive to supermarket for supplies but we brought most of our food with us..... plenty kitchen/dining space to knowck up a family feast or two! The Ship Inn was also a highlight - book early though!! A courteousy bus to take/collect us from Belcote was another bonus .... we'll definitely be back! Thanks to the Owners for an easy booking service and all requests answerd promptly.

Date of stay: November 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burgon85
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 3 December 2019 for a stay in October 2019

The house was perfect for our stay. We had 5 adults and 3 kids and the house had everything we needed. Big Kitchen/Living room was great. Elie is a brilliant place to stay with one of the best golf course and a great beach just a short walk from the house.

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest2679...
1 review
“Excellent well equipped holiday rental.”
Reviewed 16 May 2019 for a stay in July 2018

Belcote is situated very close to the beautiful Elie beach and not far from Elie sports club with all the amenities it has to offer.
Our extended family enjoyed a wonderful holiday at Belcote in July 2018. The house is modern, spacious and very well equipped. The open plan living area allowed all generations to gather to play and to chat.
Th sheltered, sunny back garden allowed kids to play safely and the adults to enjoy barbecues and picnics out of doors.
I would highly recommend Belcote as a holiday rental and look forward to returning for another holiday soon.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scenic785...
1 review
“What a find*”
Reviewed 8 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019

5 adults and 5 kids and not one bored (miracle) wonderful place with beautiful coastline.just perfect.cannot wait to return

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.