We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly food”
Review of Atlichnaya Bar

Atlichnaya Bar
Ranked #11 of 91 Restaurants in Tanjung Benoa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$6
Cuisines: Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Experience the best cocktails in Tanjung Benoa, delicious fresh seafood, sandwich, burger, fish & chips, Indonesian/Balinese food and relaxing Balinese massages. We're located in beautiful Tanjung Benoa right in Bali's tourists heart.
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff, good menu of Balinese interspersed with some familiar western options. Smart decor and bar.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Horwill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (653)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 653 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018

Small cozy restaurant with tasty food, we tried some of the other restaurants on the street but this one stuck out as better quality. Maybe because the food felt like it was coocked with love and care and not just to feed some more tourists.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank ThomasL4874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018 via mobile

Shady will alcohol by spoofing name brand drinks. Conversely, the food is great. I recommend having your drinks somewhere else and the fish here.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Ate here twice. They offer a small refresher drink and cold towel to start. Food is fresh and good both times. I loved the sweet and sour prawns.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank mpwillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

We didn't eat here, but because the staff were friendly and polite, we stayed for cocktails which where nice. My partner tried his first Arak cocktail here. Next time we might stay for food.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roxxoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atlichnaya Bar also viewed

Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua Peninsula
 

Been to Atlichnaya Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing