We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Altinersan Hotel(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Evin Otel(Altinkum)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mood Beach Hotel(Altinkum)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
27
26
12
5
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
26
12
5
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2014

we stayed in the Atlantik last july..it was great...the owners were fantastic.. couldnt do enough for us all...we took our grandson with us.. they were also great with him..played all day long with him.free meals for him and many off the times drinks aswell..cant wait to go back in july.only the grandson staying at home..lol..cant wait to see all the staff..

Room Tip: any rooms in the hotel were great. studios faced balcony
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amanda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

we stayed at the atlantik last july for the first time..and it was fantastic.. ive stayed in altinkum every were..and this hotel..was the best by far...cant wait to book it again this july ..and see all the staff and the owners.. they all made us feel so welcome..

Room Tip: all rooms were great..my daughter stayed in the studio..with baby..had a balcony..:)
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amanda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

arrived late at night staff were there to greet us very helpful room was very nice and clean new owners extremley frendly and helpfull towels changed daily bed every 3 days pool was excelent nice and clean and well maintained daily 1 problem was the music very load and wrong type for guests that were there complained about this and was sorted straight away food and drinks were reasonable average price as down town all staff were polight and could not do enough for you would recomend this hotel we stoped in most in altinkium this is the best b&b so far and new owners are doing a very good job to build it back up we enjoyed our stay very much and we are going back next year

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank divemaster001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Just returned from a 9 day stay at the Atlantic Apartments and had a lovely stay.The staff are brilliant and make you feel really welcome.The studio apartment I had was fairly well equipped and spacious and although a few items needed replacing ie the shower head had a split it wasn't an issue.For the amount I paid (less than £10.00 per night ) I certainly have no complaints and will be returning in May 2014.Thank you everyone for making my stay 'just perfect ' :)

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizzie123Devon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Arrived during the day staff very helpful. Rooms could do with updating , the rooms needing a coat of paint and a good clean up as they where a bit dirty, sheets and towels could do with changing a bit more than they was. A Nice pool a bit deep, food and drinks good prices music a bit loud for the age range but thats holiday music for you. Overall a resonable hotel, have alook around at others first before you decide to stay here

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bhog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews