We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“what nice folk”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Atlantik Apart Hotel
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Altinkum
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We booked for 3 weeks as a base for travelling around, all the staff were brilliant, helpful, cheerful, can't say enough about them. Pool area was very good, a relaxing place to be. The first time we stayed away for 3 days (we do things impulsively), all the staff were concerned for us, on our return, they wanted to know all about where we had been (Bodrum). room was good, facilities o.k. Book it, you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: overlooking pool is nice.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grottygreeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
There are newer reviews for Atlantik Apart Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2014

we stayed in the Atlantik last july..it was great...the owners were fantastic.. couldnt do enough for us all...we took our grandson with us.. they were also great with him..played all day long with him.free meals for him and many off the times drinks aswell..cant wait to go back in july.only the grandson staying at home..lol..cant wait to see all the staff..

Room Tip: any rooms in the hotel were great. studios faced balcony
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank amanda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

we stayed at the atlantik last july for the first time..and it was fantastic.. ive stayed in altinkum every were..and this hotel..was the best by far...cant wait to book it again this july ..and see all the staff and the owners.. they all made us feel so welcome..

Room Tip: all rooms were great..my daughter stayed in the studio..with baby..had a balcony..:)
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amanda a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

arrived late at night staff were there to greet us very helpful room was very nice and clean new owners extremley frendly and helpfull towels changed daily bed every 3 days pool was excelent nice and clean and well maintained daily 1 problem was the music very load and wrong type for guests that were there complained about this and was sorted straight away food and drinks were reasonable average price as down town all staff were polight and could not do enough for you would recomend this hotel we stoped in most in altinkium this is the best b&b so far and new owners are doing a very good job to build it back up we enjoyed our stay very much and we are going back next year

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank divemaster001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Just returned from a 9 day stay at the Atlantic Apartments and had a lovely stay.The staff are brilliant and make you feel really welcome.The studio apartment I had was fairly well equipped and spacious and although a few items needed replacing ie the shower head had a split it wasn't an issue.For the amount I paid (less than £10.00 per night ) I certainly have no complaints and will be returning in May 2014.Thank you everyone for making my stay 'just perfect ' :)

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lizzie123Devon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Altinkum
1.6 km away
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
Tuntas Suites AltInkum
#2 of 30 in Altinkum
478 reviews
0.4 km away
Mutlu Apartments
Mutlu Apartments
#8 of 30 in Altinkum
363 reviews
0.5 km away
Aristo Hotel
Aristo Hotel
#44 of 79 in Didim
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Mood Beach Hotel
Mood Beach Hotel
#3 of 30 in Altinkum
76 reviews
1.1 km away
Dolunay Apart Otel
Dolunay Apart Otel
#4 of 30 in Altinkum
230 reviews
0.4 km away
Altinersan Hotel
Altinersan Hotel
#7 of 30 in Altinkum
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantik Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantik Apart Hotel

Address: Camlik Mah. Mevsim Cad. No: 15, Altinkum, Didim 09270, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Didim > Altinkum
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Altinkum
Price Range: RM142 - RM268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantik Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atlantik Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantik Hotel Altinkum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing