We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great menu!”
Review of Salt & Pepper

Salt & Pepper
Reserve with OpenTable
Salt & Pepper is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$15
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Salt and Pepper offers a unique dining experience. Staff was very welcoming and attentive. Menu options were vast and everything we ordered was delicious! Tapas are great sizes to try multiple items at very affordable prices! I hope to return to try Salt and Pepper for breakfast on our next trip!

Thank Erika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Erika,

Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review with us. We really appreciate it! So nice to hear that you enjoyed the tapas and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Aruba.

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,921)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

153 - 157 of 2,921 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

This is a very casual spot with very attentive service and a decent menu. The prices were fair and had a solo guitarist playing in the background.

Thank endlessquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for your recommendation! We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the service, the food and the live music.

Come back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

All we had here were the small plate/tapas. They are really good. Between my husband and I we split 6 plates and had a great dinner. This is a great way to try lots of different foods and then go back to any you like.

Thank K C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you very much for your nice review and we are happy to learn that you and your husband had a great tapas experience at Salt & Pepper.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

We have been there for breakfast place so far. On our first visit I had the fresh fruit and yogurt and my wife had the scrambled egg wrap both were excellent. This Morning I had scrambled eggs and French toast and my wife had a yogurt and fresh fruit. And again both were outstanding.

All in all very good place to have breakfast.

Thank Jetaul1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share this nice review with us. We really appreciate it! So nice to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your breakfast at Salt & Pepper.

We hope to see you back soon!

Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Looooong waits for all aspects of the inattentive, albeit pleasant enough, service.

Food OK. Tried the Arubian breakfast. Some interesting items there. But the poached eggs came floating in so much water, it became egg soup.

Can eat inside or outside. Pricing not outrageous.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArubaWineAndDine, Public Relations Manager at Salt & Pepper, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear William,

Thank you for your feedback. We acknowledge that we didn’t meet your expectations and we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. It’s our goal to provide you with the best product and service possible and to offer you a great experience. We are constantly working towards improvement and your feedback will help us reaching higher.

We do hope that we will have an opportunity in the future to welcome you back. Feel free to contact me directly of you wish to make reservations again.


Kind regards,
Alfons Linders – marketing@arubawineanddine.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Salt & Pepper also viewed

Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba
 

Been to Salt & Pepper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing