We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$369
US$319
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$367/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amsterdam Manor Beach Resort(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$195
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$410
US$339
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brickell Bay Beach Club & Spa(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$179
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$617
US$429
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$288
US$209
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aruba Cunucu Residence(Palm - Eagle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House Aruba Apartments(Palm - Eagle Beach)(Great Value!)
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Riu Palace Antillas(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$532
US$443
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Riu Palace Aruba(Palm - Eagle Beach)
US$588
Riu.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
240
41
7
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
41
7
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspalm buildingbeach chairsgreat condomanagement companyhot tubrooftop terracebath condoparticular unithour securitygas grillgated complexfull size washer and dryergreat securityquick walk across the streethigh rise areagrocery storebeautiful eagle beach
Filter
Updating list...
248 - 253 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2012

We have been traveling to aruba for the last 20 years always to a time share and the last 13 th to the marriott ocean club. But this summer we wanted to stay for a month and also to try something diferent. We rented a condo at oceania which was ally nice, being a garden unit located on the ground floor we had som issues with the gardening and dirt but nothing far than usual!
The condo was great, the amenities are excellent, but the best was the attention of Rachel Riley and Alan Riley from Prestige Realty.
They kept on looking for us to have a nice time, to be pleased and have everything we needed to make our stay comfortable.
If you are planning to rent at aruba, do it with Prestige Realty, they are serious, friendly and have a lot of places at Oceania and other condos and villas.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vavare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2013

Trying something different can turn out to be surprisingly nice and we appreciate you have chosen to book with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Oceania Deluxe Beach front Resort. Indeed when having a garden sometimes you may get a little dirt but that’s the great part of being on vacation. When you are strictly allowed to sit back and relax and enjoy your stay. We are most delighted to hear that you recommend us to others and that encourages us to keep up the good work! Hope you had yet again an amazing say on the “One Happy Island” and we are always joyful to see our guests return to Aruba.

Team Prestige Vacations Aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012

Our family really enjoed our 11 day stay at Ocenia Beacfront Condos on Eagle Beach. We were greated by Rachel who helped us to feel at home at very first moment. We were impressed with the modern and very clean apperance of the property with a 24 hour security guards. Rachel was taking enough time to orient us to the place, giving us important tips on how to get around, where to eat, and where grocery stores are. Eagle Beach, in our opinion, is one of the very best beaches in Aruba. Our two children felt very comfortable playing in a sand and being in the ocean . Eagle Beach is a very romantic place, we became a witnesses of two wedding ceremonies on a beautiful white sand beach. We would like to thank Rachel for helping us to put all worries and a lots of small concerns behind at the very first moment of arrival to Ocenia Beacfront Condominium . We definetly are coming back to Aruba and as our home away from home, we choose Oceania.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Svetlana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2012

Hello Svetlana,

What a nice review! I am so glad to hear that, like for many ohters, your first trip to Aruba was a great one!
We are also happy that you liked the condos that you stayed in and our services provided. I am still smiling when thinking about your little adventure to Zeerover where you enjoyed a good local fish and shrimp lunch!
I hope you and the family brought back fond memories of Aruba and Oceania and we hope that you will be our guest once more in the future!

Rachel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2012

We had a great time in unit P415 at the Oceania Condos on Eagle Beach. Rachel was waiting for us when we arrived and explained everything we needed to know about the condo and the area making sure we were comfortable before she left. The condo has everything you need for cooking and the beach, and for just relaxing and watching the sunset. The condo is clean and comfortable with a spectacular view of the local sunsets which were different each day. We had a problem with the coffee maker and Rachel showed up with a new one in no time. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were quite large.

The beach is great and very quiet compared to those just down the way. If you are looking for a first class relaxing beach vacation this is the place to be. We will certainly rent from Prestige again,

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rdcjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review!
The comfort of our guest is very important to us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the Premium Two-bedroom condo. This condo is indeed a great one to watch our beautiful sunsets from.
Things can break down (such as the coffee maker) but we always try to get situations rectified to the best of our ability!
It was very nice to have you and hope to welcome you back in the future!

Rachel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2012

Not only was the room and entire property very well-kept and modern, the security guards were all very friendly and the location is perfect. Situated right between the High Rise hotels and the Low-Rise hotels, it is right close to everything, but doesn't have overcrowded beaches. I will definitley be back again. Also, we rented through Prestige Realty (Rachel and Alan Reilly) who were both very helpful from the first minute we began dealing with them.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kathleen t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We decided to rent a condo this trip to do something a little different. We didn't know quite what to expect, but we were greeted by Prestige Realty representative Toine after arriving at the gated community about an hour and a half late. He took the time to acquaint us with our unit and the different functions of the amenities it offered. We had a one bedroom two bath unit on the ground floor (I refuse to take an elevator to put my toes in sand). It was equipped with two big screen tv's, full kitchen, washer & dryer, hot tub outside and jacuzzi inside. It was truly the nicest accommodations we've ever had in 25 years of visiting Aruba. The complex includes three huge pools and also one for the kiddies. The grounds were gorgeous and were constantly being cared for by a very diligent staff. I've never seen so many different kinds of palm trees and the flowers were beautiful. Across the little street was Eagle beach and it looked totally inviting. I was smart enough to order some flowers to greet my wife for her birthday and Rachel of Prestige provided me with a lovely arrangement of a tropical assortment.

Spent most of our days poolside at Oceania. I think there are about 175 units there, yet we were usually the only ones at the pool. Did I mention no palapa wars? Little eerie how quiet it was as we flitted from one pool to another to break up the day. Oceania was so reserved it was scary. We even missed the iguanas. Only had those little guys to watch. In order to stimulate ourselves we would spend afternoons at the beach watching the locals and the beach strollers.

The beach was gorgeous. I really love Druif beach by the Divi and Tam and always enjoyed the mile long walk to the ocean at Manchebo, but the Oceania section of Eagle beach gets my vote. I would park my cane in the sand and had an easy entry (no rocks or coral) and exit and the sea floor was like carpet. Waves were small and it was really an enjoyable experience.

Another wonderful week in paradise. We wouldn't hesitate in using Prestige Realty again and staying at the Oceania. Aside from a few glitches, which were quickly addressed, it was a great opportunity to escape from the cares at home and just relax. I hope we can do it again because even after a quarter century of visiting Aruba we can't think of a place we'd rather be.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Arubob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
prestigeplanner, Manager at Oceania Deluxe Beachfront Resort by Prestige, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2012

Thank you for this nice and detailed review. It was nice having you and your wife and we are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Oceania. June/early July is indeed a quite time at Oceania and on Aruba in general, so a good time to visit if you are looking for peace and quiet. Eagle beach is, as it is for you, a favorite for many (repeat) visitors to Aruba. We hope you will be able to come back and enjoy it once more!

Rachel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews