We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$130
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Expedia.com
US$144
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$47
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hotels.com
US$144
US$97
View deal
SAVE US$47
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
eDreamsUS$130
TravelocityUS$97
PricelineUS$144
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
183
61
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
183
61
11
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor kitchen high rise hotels island living garden apartment ocean view renting a car a great place to stay happy island home away from home the ritz doris lizards aruba beach vacation stove refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

The beach house was great. If you want a nice vacation away from the noise. Beach House Aruba Apartments is the place. Staff was friendly and helpful. The place is so cute and so cozy. The beach is right across from the beach. Where you can see the most amazing sunset ever. Perfect place to meditate. I’m completely obsessed with the outdoor kitchen. I enjoyed my stay and would go back for sure.

Date of stay: January 2021
2  Thank remarais78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2020 via mobile

Lovely authentic stay in walking distance from the large hotels, beaches and restaurants but you have your own quirky appartement with outside living space. Ocean view, very close to snorkle spots, small swimmingpool, and seating area with deckchairs. Friendly people, very helpfull. Beautiful garden. Real Aruba living!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Elsa2801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2020

We have been to this facility several times. Always with all family and friends. We like it better every time. Great people and a really relaxed life. Much more pleasant than being in the hotel where someone is constantly asking if you want anything else. You can relax here all day or drive within 5 minutes to the most beautiful beaches of the island.

Room tip: best rooms are at the see side in front of the area
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank albertt517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2020

This was our first trip to "The Happy Island". Our stay at Beach House Aruba was part of the reason we had such a memorable trip. The location is great. The staff is very friendly and attentive to all our needs. We were there for 10 days and would have been happy to stay 10 more. Our room was spacious with views of the pool and the ocean and also well equipped with everything we needed.

Room tip: The front rooms had a beautiful view of the pool and the ocean.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D9465WIsusang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2020

The wonderful beach house was a great inspiration for us.
We enjoy our stay in Aruba firstly because of the beach house. The paradise of Aruba. Two step far from water. A peaceful place arranged with so much deep love.
We will never forget Wilson who was every day looking if everything was going well. Anna all time prepared to answer our questions and finally Doris and Ewald, who showed us all the best places in Aruba, involved us in their Aruba experiences an knowledges and invite us to meet their friends there an be part of the Arubian life and not only simple tourists. Doris, Ewald thank you very much for everything. We hope to see you soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 669pinag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews