We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Santo Domingo, Santo Domingo Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

NYCBeachL...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place!!!”
Reviewed 29 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I wanted to have a weekend getaway to escape the cold and snow in the northeast. We found this beautiful condo and booked it for Fri-Sun.

Mitch connected us with a cab driver who picked us up promptly from the airport and was able to bring us back Sunday night. (He also spoke english which was a plus for us).

The condo is gorgeous. It is just as beautiful as the pictures. There is a restaurant onsite, and there were also a few places to eat on the strip within walking distance. There is a small grocery store across the street as well.

We don't have kids, but there were many children there, and they were enjoying the pool and playground. When we start a family, we would definitely come back with our kids for a beach vacation.

Since we were only in the DR for a couple days, we booked an evening flight on Sunday night. Mitch gave us permission to check out in the late afternoon which was great because we got to enjoy the whole day in the sun!

The condo is also very close to the golf course. We planned to golf but at the last minute decided not to bring our golf clubs. Plan on checking out the course next time! If you are looking for nightlife and a taste of the big resort, there is a casino/night club very close by as well (could walk there during the day on the beach, but in the evening you would need a cab)

We were very happy with this rental and will definitely be back in the future!

Date of stay: March 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: beach/pool access
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California/Philadelphia/Monte Plata
Reviewed 11 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yorba Linda CA
Reviewed 11 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Date of stay: February 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami Fla
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.