We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$427
US$225
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$327
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$331
US$230
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$343
Barcelo.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$322
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$457
US$295
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$391
US$285
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TRS Turquesa Hotel(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$306
US$227
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Del Mar by Joy Resorts(Punta Cana)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$115
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
189
49
18
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
49
18
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblue beachfull kitchenluxury resortwe stayed in a bedroom suitewasher dryerprivate hot tublaundry roombig living roommassage stationcabeza del torodolphin adventureall inclusive guestsbuilding bcomfortable furnituresecurity walkingall inclusive optionsecond bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Exelente place to be with family. Right next to the dolphins in Cabeza de Toro. The apartments are very well equipped and with very good taste in the decoration and materials used. The pool acts for all the public and the attentions of its staff are extraordinary. I recommend it for a holiday or to invest in a beach resort.

Room Tip: Each apartment has 2 or 3 rooms of very good size
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gafra2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at BlueBay Grand Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Dear gafra2002,

Thank you for choosing Blue Beach Punta Cana Luxury Resort, and for taking the time to write a review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed the resort and the comfort of our Luxury Condos. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,

Lourraine Alvarado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Me and my family stayed for a couple of days, and it was incredible! The rooms were perfect! very clean, beautiful decoration, had everything we needed. The pool was so beautiful and clean too. There was the beach right next to the apartaments. It has a nice location, close to bars, restaurants and other places to visti to do all kind of activities. The food was great. We highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ELENA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest S, Guest Relations Manager at BlueBay Grand Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2016

Dear ELENA B,

On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We're especially glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide an excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Lourraine Alvarado
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

New project Several pools. Not crowded Next to dolphin tour. The beach is really nice. Its called Cabeza de Toro beach too but I could not find it in Tripadvisor with that name.
Mainly, owners have their apartments there and they can choose to rent or not.

Room Tip: Only the beachfront have sea view and are directly in the beach but those may not be for rental
Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
3  Thank Vicky07Miami_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel Z, General Manager at BlueBay Grand Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2016

Dear Vicky07Miami_FL,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted you liked our amazing beach where our guests can find a quiet place to rest and enjoy the natural beauty of the Caribbean.

I would like to highlight that even though owners can choose to rent their apartments, Blue Beach Punta Cana Luxury Resort owns and directly manage more than 125 luxury condos and suites that travelers can book throughout the year.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Daniel Zambrano
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gabbadelgado1, Guest Relations Manager at BlueBay Grand Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews