We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Dinning-Living Room - And our wonderfull beachfront view!! Beach view from our bed (Master Suite)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
85 reviews
Dining and living room with Ocean front view!
Dinning-Living Room - And our wonderfull beachfront view!!
Beach view from our bed (Master Suite)
Living-Dinning Room - and Kitcken at the end...
Bon Appetit!! (One of the things I like most, is the reflex of our beach painting on the coraline mirrow!!)
View from our Living Room!!
Pool View from our room!! (Master Bedroom)
Master Bedroom  King Bed
Master Bedroom access from our terrace...
Terrace access to Master Bedroom,  relax with the front view of the beach and the side view of the pool!!
Sailors Room with Pool view!! ( both twin beds can be place together and become a King size bed!!)
Sailor Room Bathroom
Blue Room Queen Bed with bathroom
Blue Room (Queen Bed) and Bathroom
Blue Room Bathroom
Our fully equiped Kitchen....
A wide refrigerator for all your Presidentes!!
Our favorite place:  The Balcony - Terrace!!
Great place to read, relax or just to dream!!
Terrace - Balcony
aawwwww!!!
wide space for all of the family and friends!!
Our favorite place to eat breakfast
The pool.. from our Balcony....
Twilight from our balcony....
Pool # 1 and # 2 (For Kids)
A pool bar with our friendly Eduardo serves you while on the Pool or the Beach!!
Pool and beach view from the Pool Bar....
Our very quiet private beach
Our beach pergola for the ones shielding from the sun
view from the beach to our building
Dining option on our pergola!!
wanna swim??
Our building
Lobby of the complex
Pool #3 and # 4 (For Kids) - Next to the Lobby
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 85 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kelly A
Davidsonville, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was a great place for us - a family of 4 with 2 teenaged girls and all their clothing/hair products/electronic devices - we need room to spread out! The condo is clean and beautifully decorated, has everything you need - a beautiful view, quiet, a fabulous large deck, very close proximity to the private beach and the pool, maid service every other day by Mary - who is kind and professional. I cannot say enough good things about the owner Ilia - she is fantastic. She responded quickly to us when we needed help with a few minor things, and is very professional and kind. We did not rent a car here as there are a few good places to eat within walking distance (CITRUS was magnificent, we went there per Ilia's suggestion and returned multiple times because the food was amazing and the prices surprisingly inexpensive). I highly recommend working with Ilia to arrange a cab with Candela (who speaks some English and is also very kind, prompt and professional) to and from the airport - I recommend you allow 3 hours to get through the airport lines. Also Hispaniola Aquatic Adventures Catamaran semiprivate excursion was a blast. Tips - bring some local currency with you, it is easier at some of the smaller food places and for shopping. Also be aware that the electricity in the area is very expensive so you need to manage your usage in the unit (A/C, washer/dryer, etc.). The week we were there there was a huge influx of seaweed in the water which was a drag and cannot be prevented, but we enjoyed ourselves anyway and got into the water. Overall, we are very grateful to Ilia for our wonderful vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
863lorett...
Deptford
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great alternative to an "all inclusive"”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The owner delivered with everything she promised. The condo had a perfect view of the ocean. It was very comfortable and the deck was oversize. It came fully equipped. We had our first meal prepared by the maid, Mary, and it was delicious. Great way to start off the vacation after the long day traveling. Mary was so sweet. She was willing to help us with anything we needed. The restaurants around the complex were great. We had some fabulous Dominican meals. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The beach bar in front of the complex offered some wonderful meals also. We had a great time there while we waited out the overcast sky's on our first full day there. The taxi service that the Condo owner had us in touch with was top shelf. He went above and beyond duty helping us get around Punta Cana. The condo owner was very responsiveness on the little problems we experienced. She always responded very timely and it was very much appreciated. We had a great experience on our first ever trip to Punta Cana!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Apr 2017
Glad you enjoy! And hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yamil007
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Condo right on the beach”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Great condo just steps from a beautiful beach, and in walking distance from grocery stores, restaurants and bars. Also it has a pool and a kids pool. You will remember the sunrise for the rest of your life right from the balcony.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing us for you vacation!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luis R
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Marvelous”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I really love this condo, Its the 3rd time I book an apartment with Leah and all of her apartments are great. Five Star

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2017
thank you so much for coming back. and your wonderful review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarahg041...
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great beachfront condominium!”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this rental was as described in owner information and all other reviews I've seen posted. If you prefer a condo over an all inclusive this is the Way to go. Ilia, the owner, could not have been more helpful or responsive. The condo is spacious with great balcony and amazing view. The beach in front of condo is beautiful and chairs were plentiful. The area felt safe and super convenient to have small market and several restaurants right outside of the condo complex.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.
Hope to have you back again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing