We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
37 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$325
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$325
View Deal
ZenHotels.com
US$356
US$285
View Deal
SAVE US$71
Expedia.comUS$325
Hotels.comUS$325
Trip.comUS$356
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,240)
Filter reviews
16,240 results
Traveller rating
11,667
2,826
1,116
386
245
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11,667
2,826
1,116
386
245
Show reviews that mention
All reviews xhale club e team silk city strip grill super magnifico wink bar vip host kibbeh freestyle pool french restaurant barefoot grill pool parties party atmosphere foam party david castillo entertainment team main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 16,240 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Luis was awesome! Great service and attention. He helped get me a new iPhone charger when mine broke, made dinner reservations, arranged for our Covid tests on the resort property and anything we needed. He was very friendly and genuine!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank V1653NDmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Awesome resort and excellent food!!! Willy, our Butler, was our go to guy and took care of everything!!! Best we've had take care of us!!! Along with the entertainment team, especially Yan Luis and Pikachu along with Mirabel at the Wink Bar...They all made it the best trip we've been on in the 10 years we've been traveling!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank W2248MFbenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This resort was so much fun!! Our butler Willy took care of everything! He kept us informed and set up all of our dinners. We didn't have to think about anything! The entertainment staff was fantastic as well! Especially Yahn Luis and Picatchu! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MBurreson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

David was an amazing host! He made my experience at breathless extraordinary. He and his team set up an amazing birthday surprise for my sister, made breakfast reservations to our room with bottles of champagne, decorated the room with balloons, cake, fruits, made us reservations for dinner at hibachi, was very attentive to our needs, always checked up on my family and I. He is the sweetest person ever. David is the reason why I would come back to breathless in the future :) 5 out of 5 stars!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darshonc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Yan Luis, Pikachu, Ricardo, Willy and e team we’re all amazing! Excellent customer service and the games were extremely fun! We really enjoyed Spice, the hibachi was amazing! The rooms were very clean. Everything was very clean and sanitized, we were not worried about COVID while staying at the resort.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 403jenniferh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews