We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
32 people are viewing this hotel
Agoda.com
US$309
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
Expedia.com
US$309
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hurb
US$309
US$207
View deal
SAVE US$102
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Booking.comUS$309
Hotels.comUS$309
travelup.comUS$227
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,317)
Filter reviews
16,317 results
Traveller rating
11,730
2,835
1,115
388
249
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11,730
2,835
1,115
388
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviews xhale club e team silk city strip grill super magnifico wink bar vip host kibbeh freestyle pool french restaurant pool parties barefoot grill party atmosphere foam party david castillo entertainment team main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 16,317 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

Restaurants were very clean and good!
Drinks were plenty!
Overall cleanliness was excellent!
Entertainment team was good,
extra kudos to Papa Smurf......he was very helpful, professional and made the day enjoyable!!!!!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank MF123451208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

We stayed at the best places on earth. Food was great and drinks awesome. Service is great and they really wanted to make you feel at home. If you on the beach ask for Ricardo. He is the best man in business.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 729alexeib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

I took a long weekend trip to Breathless in Punta Cana with the plan to do nothing but relax. We got a swim up room in the Xhale club and it was perfect. Jose was our concierge and he was THE BEST! I would suggest requesting him if you book there. He set up a beautiful birthday display for my boyfriend. He was extremely helpful and attentive to everything we needed. Having his assistance literally made it so that i didn't have to think of anything because he had all the answers

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Thekeepeace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021 via mobile

This place is amazing. Great beaches, great pool, food is wonderful. And the staff is so accommodating. Drinks keep coming faster than you can drink. Ricardo keeps the drinks full. Highly recommend even in covid times they do amazing at making everything feel clean and safe

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Odyssey73306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2021

Despite covid rules and restrictions, we had an amazing week. The entire staff went above and beyond as always but even more so this time. Our friend/butler Jose surprised us with an amazing room. We met a couple of years ago and immediately created a bond. This man truly is the definition of hospitality.
Room service was top notch.
Carlos the Restaurant manager Greeted us at lunch and catered to our every request. Lamb chops, Ribeye steak and shrimp.
Estarlin our server worked along with Carlos. What an amazing team.
The bartenders in the xhale club provided exceptional service. They brought drinks to us right before we knew we needed them
The entertainment team, 4 of them left, ugh (there were 10 in October) They were as resilient as 4 people could be.
The cocktail server in the Wink/Nook area was on point. Cant remember her name but she know MINE... JOANNA..
The Casino employees were real nice to me while on my drunken BlackJack extravaganza. Although I learned that 5 different employees have to be there late night for five different games. blackjack, roulette, poker, craps and something else. I felt they were really tired and bored, maybe with super low occupancy, cross training. I dont know, i just felt like between 12-1, two or three dealers would suffice.
Javier the GM saw us one day and made a point to ask how everything was going.
There is a guy that runs around with Javier and wears a pink shirt has bald head. He always smiles at us and listens to us!
Keep up the good work guys! You'll be back to 100 percent capacity in no time!!!

Love Joann and Shaun

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank joannz463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews