We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
39 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$309
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Booking.com
US$309
View deal
Hurb
US$309
US$207
View deal
SAVE US$102
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
PricelineUS$309
Hotels.comUS$309
travelup.comUS$225
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,318)
Filter reviews
16,318 results
Traveller rating
11,731
2,835
1,115
388
249
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11,731
2,835
1,115
388
249
Show reviews that mention
All reviews xhale club e team silk city strip grill super magnifico wink bar vip host kibbeh freestyle pool french restaurant pool parties barefoot grill party atmosphere foam party david castillo entertainment team main pool
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 16,318 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2021

Breathless Resort Punta Cana!! Awesome awesome awesome!! Terrific staff!! Ricardo is the best!! We also love Emilio!! #1!!! Best beach vacay. Angel and Sady best pool servers of the bunch!! Great daily and nightly entertainment! Yea Pikachu, Papa Smurf and Frank!! Can’t wait for our next time! !!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KayOhio1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

We are having a BLAST at Breathless Resort in Punta Cana with RICARDO and EMILIO. He has given us GREAT service on the beach and the bali house!! ANGEL and SAIDY gave excellent service at the pool!! PIKACHU and PAPA SMURF are the best E-TEAM!! FRANK is the best towel guy and one of the best dancers!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Z6085LIjenniferf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

I’m here in Breathless Resort in Punta Cana as a girls trip and our waiter Ricardo and he has been bringing us drinks all day long to our group on the beach. Never letting us go without our drinks. Emilio hooked us up with a private place on the beach. Food is excellent.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank elexak2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We visited Breathless to teach fitness on the beach and we are so grateful for our concierge Louis. He has made our trip so memorable. He made our dinner reservations and escorted us to dinner so that we wouldn’t get lost. He is so communicative with us throughout the day, making sure we have everything we need. We are very happy with our stay and love the service we received.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank kariljordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

We had a great time at Breathless Resort! We upgraded to Xhale which was great - you get a cabana on the beach for one day which was heavenly. Our room was a swim up room with a jacuzzi outside. We had excellent service everywhere we went - especially our personal butler, Jose. Very kind, helpful, and genuine. We also went on two excursions, Saona Island and Tiger Buggies. Both were excellent!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 274delaneys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews