We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$616
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$616
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Trip.com
US$691
US$443
View deal
SAVE US$248
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Hotels.comUS$616
Orbitz.comUS$616
Destinia.comUS$691
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,656)
Filter reviews
5,656 results
Traveller rating
4,605
634
241
93
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,605
634
241
93
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amaya restaurant room service horseback riding laundry service our honeymoon personal butler lobby bar bug spray thatched roof relaxing vacation plunge pool small resort welcome home ocean front spa treatments special dinner couples massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 5,656 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was by far one of the best hotels we have stayed in, the staff was so incredibly attentive and timely with all our requests. The hotel itself was breathtaking, if you are looking for beautiful amenities with maximum relaxation this is the place to be. We had an incredible time here, and the staff made it all the much better.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Freedom681381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic stay at the wonderful Zoetry Aqua near Punta Cana!

Property was immaculate as was the staff and delicious food/drinks!

Alejandro, our concierge on property, took care of our every need — dinner reservations, special dinner events, horseback riding! He was fantastic and helpful at every turn.

The property was clean as a whistle and extra precautions were fully taken in to account due to COVID travel concerns...we had no concerns and the staff followed all DR protocols.

Truly an amazing experience! And yes...we will be back!

Thx
Sean

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank O5288PNseank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Zoetry while a nice resort it looks like it has totally lost it luster and has fallen behind when compared to the newer high end resorts in Punta Cana. Even though the grounds and buildings are lush and nice you can see that the report has been there for while. The pool is just a long narrow pool not worthy of a 5 star resort. Might have been cute and interesting when they opened 20 years ago but not even close with what you can get at a real 5 star resort

The Zoetry lacked from all angles. The room was noisy, the beach area was not clean and no help at all from the staff at the beach. It felt as if they had a skeleton crew working. There was only one bar open and the quality of the products available was subpar for a resort that markets itself as a 5 star resort. Went to the coffee bar which they raved about it to find it open but no staff and run down inside walked to find someone who radioed for the server to come, waited 10 minutes and decided to leave!
The food lacked appeal and the options were few. We only spent one night out of the 4 .Decided to leave and moved to another 5 star resort we booked on the spot that ended up being cheaper and the difference was day and night, where we were totally pampered, where there was staff working everywhere, with very impressive COVID protocols, gourmet food, Bars and the quality of the drinks, etc.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Berunte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Zoetry is a beautiful resort with a very peaceful atmosphere. It’s a great choice if you are seeking a high quality all-inclusive for a relaxing vacation. The service was great.....we were impressed that the restaurant staff remembered and greeted us by name. The concierge team was also very helpful and promptly responded to all requests. We will be back.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank 49,455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had an amazing stay. Definitely what we needed to de-stress. Beach was beautiful and not crowded. Lots of palm trees on the beach. Snorkeling was just OK not the best. Francisco at the front desk was awesome and made sure our stay was comfortable and memorable. The Mediterranean food at Amaya was our favorite restaurant. It was very delicious. We will definitely go back to this resort.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank K6464KHryanw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews