We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than the pictures”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Entrance
Master Bedroom with en suite bathroom, smart TV, AC, Ceiling fan and reading area.
Dining that can accommodate 6 guest
Living area, open concept with very high ceiling .
Tennis court on property
Pool deck with lounge chairs for a perfect sun tan
Pool Deck relax and have a cold Jamaican Red stripe Beer
Tennis court by the clubhouse
Pool in the backyard
Gym at clulbhouse
Pool at the clubhouse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nattybark...
Newdegate, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Better than the pictures”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Before we even arrived at the villa, Paul was easy to contact and very quick to reply to emails. After a 5 hour delay we were picked up from the airport by Travis who took us straight to the villa where Paul was waiting to show us around. The villa was perfectly clean and tidy with fab furniture and looked better than the pictures!

The gated community is very welcoming and everyone smiled and greeted you in the street. There's a garage and fantastic jerk Place 'Scotchies' within a 1.5km walk but I'd recommend hiring a car from Paul to get out and explore.

There is everything you need in the villa - it's probably better stocked than my house! The pool area is lovely to relax around. The only tiny thing I'd suggest is there are only 2 proper sun beds and as a group of 4 we had to take turns. Saying that, the grass is very comfy!

Paul is a great host and even cooked us all fish one night and makes the best rum punch we tasted the whole trip!

I would definitely recommend this Place and would happily stay here again. Thanks so much Paul!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rcorneliu...
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Paul, Sanjay & Travis, you made our vacation in Ocho Rios memorable. The house is amazing and Paul is a wonderful host and now friend. Sanjay is the BEST cook in Ochie and Travis is a great driver/chaperone. I learned a lot and can't wait to return, especially to try Paul's ribs. A promise is a promise Paul - don't forget.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My amazing experience”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Dream villa is the perfect place for vacation. Very convenient and it is a stone throw away from major attractions such as dunns Rivera did jewels water park ect.the setup was amazen every thing was in its perfect place we were so comfortable we didn't want to leave the property I will recommend this place anytime looking forward to go back soon. Well done mr B.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Hi Claudette (miss green), you all were great guests it was a pleasure hosting you all. Thanks for your kind comments as we continue to ensure that each and everyone of our guest experience the opulence we have to offer.
Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Paul made us feel so welcome it felt like visiting an old friend rather than checking into holiday accommodation.The welcome basket of food and drinks were a very nice touch. Any request was dealt with quickly and efficiently. The villa was everything we had hoped for from looking at the website it was modern, spotless, spacious and well equipped - even down to pool towels being provided. The pool was an added bonus, to be able to wake up in the morning and go for a swim was heaven! The location is great as it is close to great restaurants and beautiful beaches. Ocho Rios is a stone throw away...Kingston a short car ride away. I would definitely book again the booking process was easy and the accomadation was great.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon W
Houston, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“More than a Dream”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Myself & 2 friends rented Dream Villa for our birthday vacation. In all honesty it was so hard to leave. The home is beautiful and the décor is lovely. Paul was so gracious to us in every way. The private pool was an extra bonus.I HIGHLY recommend this home to anyone thinking of renting, you will not be sorry.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thanks Sharon W for your kind words, you all were wonderful guest .
Just remember it is always cool and irie in Jamaica, lots of Redstripe Beer and good food. We appreciate your business and looking forward to hosting you again.
Paul
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$125
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing