We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place and location in Ocho Rios! NO RESORT...”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious contemporary style lounge...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious contemporary style lounge...
Spacious lounge  looking from the balcony Another view of lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Spacious contemporary style lounge...
Spacious lounge  looking from the balcony
Another view of lounge
Hang out at the bar for breakfast in the morning...fully equipped kitchen with granite tops
Master bedroom with en-suite
Master bedroom with cable television..
En-suite bathroom to master bedroom
King size bed in 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom with 2 single beds
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
balcony share that evening tropical drink..or enjoy breakfast in the sun
Entrance to Turtle Beach Towers
Turtle Rd...outside the apartments..
Turtle Towers is situated right at the beach with free entry
Turtle Rd... outside the apartments..Turtle Towers which can be seen at the back..tall building
Beautiful grounds of Turtle Towers, situate right at the beach
Bridge to Margaritaville..open day and night.. just 2 min walk when you come out the front entrance
Duty free shopping 2 mins from condo
Beachfront Complex
swimming pool.. at the Complex
stunning 2 bedroom 2 bathroom.. view from lounge and bedroom
clear blue caribbean sea at Ocho Rios
Free and easy way of spending the day, horseriding on the beach
Beach 2 mins away
jimmy buffets margaritaville 5 mins walk from the apartments
coummunity police are always there to help
Mama Marley's restaurant 5 mins walk from the aprtment
Reaggae Walk... just outside the apartments
grounds of the apartments
Security is ever present...this is the security gate at the back that leads straight onto the beach
Grounds of the apartments, Turtle Towers set in 5 acres, of beautiful kept gardens
Free entry to beach, easy access from the back gate
beach 2 mins away
Ocean's 11 open day and night..karaoke on Tuesday night..Jazz Sunday nights..2 min walk from condo
Step out of Turtle Towers..apartments and have your coconut..why not try with a splash of rum
Shop the local craft market
Visit bar/restaurant on Turtle beach 'Nurse' has been serving the tourists of Ochee for years.
Fancy parasailing positioned 5 min from the apartment
Margaritvilee beach..leading to fishermans beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sharon W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place and location in Ocho Rios! NO RESORT needed”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Condo was very nice and clean, the owner and housekeeper are very accommodating with instructions on how everything works in the apartment. The condo is close to everything you could possibly need and the transportation center s right across the street for traveling to and from the location.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince George, Canada
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RJ B
Chaska, Minnesota
1 review
“Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We enjoyed our stay here immensely! It's a wonderful location and beautiful apartment. Easy access to the beach, shopping, restaurants and watering holes... We are looking forward to our next trip and would love to rebook this location.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
punjie s
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb and surprising”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my family (3 adults 1 child) stayed in this 2 bed apartment in the first two weeks of August 2014.My family and I usually stay in all inclusive accommodations but we decided to do something different.
Before arriving to Jamaica the owner contacted me and was very polite, helpful and also welcoming.
Her main objective was to ensure that our stay in Jamaica would be a pleasant and positive experience,She also impressed us by giving us a courtesy call to ensure that we were comfortable in her apartment. This was very impressive and you wouldn't get this service from a hotel !!!!!
When arriving to the property we were pleasantly surprised by the standard of the apartment.
It was well maintained, and tastefully decorated and contained all the amenities that we needed, i.e safe, internet, cable TV, balcony, AC and ceiling fan, beach towels, clean towels in bathroom, well stocked kitchen, and even soap in both bathrooms.
The room was cleaned thoroughly by the cleaner Millicent who also changed our towels and bed linen.
The apartment is located directly near the private beach, which is accessible at 6am and the complex also has a private pool if you don't want use the beach..
I liked this apartment and this complex because their was 24 hour security at the front and back gates. The security was excellent and they were all very polite and courteous.
I would definitely stay in this apartment again, hopefully returning next year!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open plan layout of the apartment
Liked least: bathroom towels need updating
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2014
Thankyou you so much for giving such an insightful review.. we loved having you and your family as guests..and look forward to hosting you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2014
The photos used are a TRUE representation of our apartment and were taken this year 2014 in March which is neither dull or dingy..Millicent my housekeeper is excellent and works under our ethos of providing our guests with the best experience whilst visiting Ocho Rios I did contact these guests whilst on vacation and nothing was said of there disappointment..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing