We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Luxurious Carib Tours and Taxi Jamaica
from US$80.00
More Info
Reviews (561)
Filter reviews
561 results
Traveller rating
546
12
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
12
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service montego bay these guys private transfer return trip highly recommend this company great ride both ways via email always on time no problem anyone needing great communication negril hotel future trips cold red stripe flight was delayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 561 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021

I have to go here every time I’m in Jamaica. You have to take a boat to this little island. Go see a captain Moses at Arthur’s Bar. They sell lobster and sometimes crab. Check out my Jamaica vlog on YT Deja does Negril

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank zakayom324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

Loved the communication and excellent and timely driving by Damien. 5 stars!! Used 3 times now, excellent price and service!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank minkyboodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2021 via mobile

Luxurious Carib Tours was amazing. Highly recommend if you are visiting Jamaica. Andre the owner runs a highly professional business and well-respected in the area. His prices are very reasonable and very responsive. His drivers were always on time and have a knowledge of the island to assist you in your needs. I used them for airport transfer, private tour, and dinner reservations in Negril.

Orville was my preferred driver. He was exceptional and knows the best spots to get the best foods, drinks, fruits, and other products you need for excursions at reasonable prices. Many places try to take advantage of tourism and charge outrageous prices for things like water shoes but Orville knows the island well.

Strongly recommend for transportation!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Roving16204077445
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Excellent service! We spent 45 min getting thru customs and was greeted by Damien with a smile. Very professional. From my initial question to Andre regarding service all the way to our departure to the airport to go back home we were extremely impressed. The price is very reasonable as well. Do not hesitate to you Luxurious Carib Tours, you wont be disappointed!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank vlo180
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021 via mobile

Absolutely fabulous! Quick pick up at airport. Orville was amazing. Great information and conversation. Speedy and light safe ride. Very grateful for his service. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank mommydobson0629
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews