We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like!”
Review of Wicked Lily

Wicked Lily
Ranked #247 of 1,102 Restaurants in San Juan
Price range: US$5 - US$45
Description: We are located in front of the beach in Condado, Puerto Rico, where we invite guests to celebrate life and share blends of modern and traditional Puerto Rican cuisine.
Restaurant details
Description: We are located in front of the beach in Condado, Puerto Rico, where we invite guests to celebrate life and share blends of modern and traditional Puerto Rican cuisine.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The staff was friendly.
This place is on the beach front and we arrived around 8:00 PM so there was a nice humid breeze which wasn’t bad. I wanted to try the Shrimp Po Boy, but they didn’t have it, so I was able to try the Ribeye Steak which was lovely, but since I got it well done it was a bit dry. This comes with potatoes and a sauce for the steak, I’d rate it 4.5/5. My boyfriend had Chicken with naan bread and that was a 4.8/5, the Fresh 69 alcohol drink was so good. I recommend for those that don’t drink as much or doesn’t like the taste of alcohol.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Briana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Andrea was the best waitress ever!!! I had garlic shrimp and it was really good. My friends and I enjoyed everything we had. The drinks are strong and we were pleased.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank thut922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Andrea was our server tonight and was an awesome waitress. Very nice and funny!!!! We had the garlic shrimp, truffle wings, and chicken po’boy.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank jacknH4490RH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food was bomb and Andrea was the best! I had the garlic shrimp, chicken po boy and the truffle wings

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank lylyd2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is probably the best bar you can visit while in Puerto Rico. The staff is fully trained, you would think they went college to learn how to make mix drinks. This is a must visit, and ask for Francisco he can literally make any drink possible.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank K4042XKandress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wicked Lily also viewed

 
San Juan, Puerto Rico
 

Been to Wicked Lily? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.