We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice vacation at nice place”
Brand new pool, with heat and totally private
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Brand new pool, with heat and totally private
Ocean Park beach in front of the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Brand new pool, with heat and totally private
Ocean Park beach in front of the apartment
Private Pool
One of the two patios. You can wide open the kitchen windows.
table in the patio with open window to kitchen
Kitchen and patio in front
Another patio view with 2 hammocks
Pool and stairs to bedrooms and bathroom
All you can possibly need in the kitchen. If you want something else we provided immediately.
All you need is at the apartment. Even hair dryer.
Picture taken from the Patio
Living room with comfy sofa. Sleeps 2 more if need it.
Kitchen with microwave, top counter oven, coffee maker, all the appliances.
master with with balcony
two hammocks in one of the patios
Master bedroom, TV, Cable, DVD, A/C, Closet
Bathroom
Shower in the bathroom. We also have  an outdoor shower in one of the patios
Second bedroom with 2 twin beds
the mezzanine with two twin beds
small garden
Beach 20 steps to the apartment.
Sports steps from the apartment
View from the balcony, left side
Windsurf on our beach
Parking at the door entrance upon request
View of the townhouse from the street
Excelent 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016
Flipkey Price 2011, 2012  2013,  2014, 2015, 2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Juan, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice vacation at nice place”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have passed a good time at San Juan and at the beach. This appartment was really nice, clean and really near of the beach. Ana is a nice person and very helpful. She is a careful person who makes sure of our comfort and that we spend a beautiful vacation. She made suggestions of activities and things to see. It was a nice vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
Thank you, dear. You have promised us to come back! Ana and Isa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“felt like a local”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this property! The kids were delighted the first day when we walked to the beach - "it really IS 20 steps!" they shouted! And what a beach it was! We all really enjoyed our little pool at the end of the day too! Only issue was the street noise over night... Good thing I had ear plugs! We also loved the location - close to Old San Juan, El Yunque, Fajardo... We would definitely return!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2017
YES! we have the best vacation rental. How about the buggy boards? your kids use it all the time! Thank you for coming, Isabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing location, place and super friendly hosts”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location - excellent access to the beach. Charming clean condo. A great fit for our family of 5. Little "pool" is really more of a large hot tub (warm-tub) but our kids loved it all the same and were in it every day. Isabelle provided all of the beach necessities too (chairs, umbrella, towels) which makes it all so easy. Would stay there again in a heart-beat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you! Come back, there are so many things to do in Puerto Rico and we have a great weather all year round. All our guest are like family. We try to give you our best. Ana and Isabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lydia M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location!”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I am puertorican living in upstate New York and wanted to go back to PR with my husband and three young kids to visit family and enjoy the warm weather. This loft apt is in Ocean Park which is one of the best area to stay in San Juan. The apt is spacious with nice decor and super super close to the beach. You get a street parking spot right on front of the apt which is very important because Ocean Park can be busy on the weekends. There are restaurants , deli, ice cream place, pharmacy etc.. that are walking distance. You can walk all the way to Condado if you want!. We walked to Kasalta's deli few times, B burro, and La cueva del mar. Isabel is the owner and lives in France which made me concern at first but everything went very smooth. Ana was the person that took care of use when we got there and she is amazing! I will definitely go back!
Todo estuvo genial!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2017
Thank you so so much, Lydia. We really do want the best for our guest.
Ana, Ive, Isabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
749iria
Hinsdale, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Thank you to Isabel and Ana for their excellent service. The apt. was so cute and perfectly located, steps to the beach and close to multiple restaurants and Condado. My kids' favorite was Yogen Fruz. We hope to come back soon...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: noise from the street at night
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you very very much. I am sure the kids enjoy the pool very much.
Ana, Ive, Isabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$190
/
Night
Week
Month
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing